World of Warcraft Guide and Review website.....Insane earning potential! menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Carryservice's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

World of Warcraft Guide and Review website.....Insane earning potential!

Hello forums, I'm here to offer any of you that is qualified and meets my needs a chance to invest time and resources into a website that will payback....and much more. Before we get started I'd like to introduce myself. I am a wow player and have been for 3 years now. I was a complete noob at the game and during those 3 years I learned a lot about the game. Now what I want to do is cut the process for other struggling wow players. This website will be 100% FREE with a membership option(maybe). The site will make money reviewing guides and posting affiliate links in them. I already have a partner YouTube channel, and an Adsense account. Not only can we make $$ with Youtube, Adsense, and Affiliates but Twitter, FB, and even the membership option.

Why should you invest?

World of Warcraft is a game with over 10 million+ subcribers, and in this niche there are tons of ways to profit of these players..one of them happens to be affiliate marketing. Now Wow is a niche that will get millions of searches monthly for our keyword(s). I have already ran a Wow related business and have seen the earning potential first hand. When you partner with me you will be getting a focused partner, someone with knowledge of the niche, and reputation in the Wow goods community.