Diablo 3 MadCow Repository problem menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    haster19's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Diablo 3 MadCow Repository problem

    Hey guys i have problem with select repository, when i want to use mooege/mooege i cant (screen: )
    Do you guys have any idea what should i do?

  2. #2
    DrakeFish's Avatar Lazy Leecher
    CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    633
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    569
    Thanks G/R
    0/13
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    The repository was shut down a few days ago, maybe that's where your issues come from.

  3. #3
    seraphiora's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Know when the update ?? for fix the problemes ..

  4. #4
    haster19's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    then what should i do?

  5. #5
    seraphiora's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Wait the update ...

  6. #6
    st0724's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    60
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    There should be at least a couple forked repos on Github. And they should be updated up to 1.0.2.9749.

  7. #7
    Kikipaz's Avatar Sergeant Major
    Reputation
    24
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    142
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    The update should come out soon after what i've heard

  8. #8
    Lass3-'s Avatar Knight-Captain
    CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    63
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    440
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    3 (100%)
    whats this?

  9. #9
    Harambeqt's Avatar Elite User CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,203
    Thanks G/R
    8/29
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    https://github.com/Mizyn/mooege

    Here's a fork. The other projects are down/private.
    (https://hackerlol.xyz/) <-- Yes

  10. #10
    haster19's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    now i have another one problem with "copy mpg's" :|

  11. #11
    Medicated's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    8
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Same here, Is the Mad Cow Project Shutdown? or is it just my Firewall blocking it?

Similar Threads

  1. Diablo 3 - emulator repositories
    By Harambeqt in forum Diablo 3 Emulator Servers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-02-2018, 07:37 AM
  2. problem with the emulator (madcow)
    By Deler123 in forum Diablo 3 Emulator Servers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 10:13 AM
  3. madcow problem help please!!!!
    By Deler123 in forum Diablo 3 Emulator Servers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 02:04 PM
  4. Problem with [ERROR] Could not launch Diablo. (Diablo.cs)
    By Elvinek in forum Diablo 3 Emulator Servers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-28-2012, 12:52 PM
  5. Diablo 2 Kuk bot problem
    By jtay12321 in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-09-2008, 03:45 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:36 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search