Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Looking for a reverser / coder for D3

Hi everyone,

I'm kinda new in this place (well in fact I know it since it was still called mmowned but I had never post anything before today, anyway...).

Quicly, I'm a french student, with law degrees (Master 2), web dev skills, bot reseller for a few people in this place, I also have a good experience with web marketing/communication and next year I'm going to get into one of the most prestigious french business school (yes it exists ^^).

"Congrats man, but **** you, you look like a perfect jerk with all your titles, degrees etc, get out of the place"

Ok ok ok, let me just finish to explain what I'm here for

I'd like to find some partners with complementary skills in order to create my own bots. I need a reverser and someone coding the bot logic (could be one person btw).

Great and you think you're the first one ?

No ! But I've got different objectives, I'd like to make regular programs, no hack just grinding, questing, farming, no cheats in fact. I want to create a business with values defending the right to give a game the time it deserves to in order to maintain your social life, your professional aims, etc.
    I want to do things well.

I know a lot of people people are going to consider this post as a joke, come on trolls I give you the right to tease me as long as you can. What matters to me is that this message is read by people who wants to change their coding skills in a business, who wants to offer the world something different far from the cloudiness, the opacity of the current bot market. If you think you've got the maturity to act in such a project just contact me by PM or directly in this post.

Thanks for reading,

(Trolls let's go).

Looking for a reverser / coder for D3
    yellowspark's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/4
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)