[Goldfarming] Sarkoth farming [AutoIt Script][WIZARD][800x600] menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 53
  1. #1
    sol82's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    428
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Goldfarming] Sarkoth farming [AutoIt Script][WIZARD][800x600]

    After spending a few days looking for good profiles that fit my crappy 1440x900 resolution, I came across this script while lurking on Blizzhackers. This one is from a user there named "fmflex". All credit goes to him/her/them, though I added the ability to right click off the Archon buff before looking for loot so it doesn't try to pick up Amethyst that isn't there, and it also doesn't cancel TPing when the buff runs out and the script just stands there for a while. The item looting is commented out because I prefer a simply gold and gems script, but it's there if you want it.

    Edit the following lines in D3Prefs.txt.

    Code:
    DisplayModeFlags "0"
    DisplayModeWindowMode "1"
    DisplayModeWinLeft "208"
    DisplayModeWinTop "135"
    DisplayModeWinWidth "808"
    DisplayModeWinHeight "627"
    DisplayModeUIOptWidth "800"
    DisplayModeUIOptHeight "600"
    DisplayModeWidth "800"
    DisplayModeHeight "600"
    DisplayModeRefreshRate "75"
    DisplayModeBitDepth "32"
    Gamma "1.000000"
    MipOffset "1"
    ShadowQuality "0"
    PhysicsQuality "0"
    ClutterQuality "0"
    Vsync "0"
    Letterbox "0"
    Antialiasing "0"
    LowFX "1"

    REQUIREMENTS!
    No bonus to movement speed! 0%!
    Bind Middle Mouse to Move

    I use this build as my GF gear is lacking DPS, but as long as Archon, Tele, Hydra, and Unstable Anomaly are there, you can use whatever else.

    Wizard - Game Guide - Diablo III


    Code:
    Opt('MouseCoordMode', 0)Opt('PixelCoordMode', 0)
    Opt('SendKeyDelay', 50); Default speed
    HotKeySet('{END}', 'Quit')
    HotKeySet('{F10}', 'Pause')
    Global $Paused
    Global $DebugOn = True
    
    
    $Amethyst = 0xA56DF1
    $Ruby = 0xFA8078
    $Emerald = 0x51965B
    $Topaz = 0xFFFF59
    $Left = 64
    $Top = 42
    $Right = 720
    $Bottom = 519
    $Color = 0xFFFF00 ;rare color code
    $Color2 = 0x6969FF ;blue color code 
    $Color3 = 0xBF642F ;legendary color code
    $Color4 = 0x00FF00 ;SET color
    
    
    ;bot starts paused. press space to start.
    Pause()
    
    
    WinActivate('Diablo III')
    While 1
       If WinActive('Diablo III') Then
          ;start
         checkResume()
          Sleep(500)
          Click(134, 255) ;resume
          Sleep(6000) ;load
         $repair = PixelSearch(569,39,597,84,0xFFF000) ;searches top right screen for yellow of broken armor
          If(Not @error ) Or (CheckInv() == 1) Then
             InvRepair()
          Else
           Send('3')
           Sleep(40)
           Teleport()
           Sleep(40)
           Send('1')
           Sleep(40)
           $yellow = PixelSearch(643, 109, 698, 163, 0xF5CD37, 10)
           If Not @error Then
             Move(66,435)
             Move(134, 249)
             Sleep(1000)
             $blue = PixelSearch(430, 132, 602, 267, 0x5D80DB, 10)
             If Not @error Then
                DEBUG("Cave FOUNDED")
                MouseClick("left", $blue[0], $blue[1])
                Sleep(2000)
             EndIf
             Sleep(500)
             Move(126, 494)
             Move(219, 282) ;in pos
             Click(349, 595) ;choose hydra
             Click(220, 174) ;cast hydra
             MouseClickDrag ( "right", 87, 171 , 260, 106)
             MouseClickDrag ( "right", 87, 171 , 260, 106)
             Shoot(161, 128)
             Sleep(500)
             Move(223, 113)
             Sleep(500)
             Move(291, 565)
             Sleep(500)
             Move(305, 227)
             Sleep(500)
             MouseClick("right", 259, 549)
             FindItem()
             $death = PixelSearch(285, 491, 308, 508, 0x2C0100,2)
             If @error Then
                Sleep(500)
                Send('t')
                Sleep(8000)
                Send("{ESCAPE}") ;opens menu
                Sleep(1000)
                Click(407, 345) ;leave
                Sleep(2000)   
    
    
             Else
                DEBUG("DEAD")
                Sleep(500)
                Send("{ESCAPE}") ;opens menu
                Sleep(1000)
                Click(407, 345) ;leave
                Sleep(12000)   
             EndIf
           Else
             Move(338, 160)
             Sleep(500)
             Send('t')
             Sleep(8000)
             Send("{ESCAPE}") ;opens menu
             Sleep(1000)
             Click(407, 345) ;leave
             Sleep(2000)
           EndIf
         EndIf
       EndIf
    WEnd
    
    
    Func Move($x, $y)
       
       MouseClick('middle', $x, $y, 1, Random(0, 1))
       Sleep(1500)
    
    
    EndFunc   ;==>Move
    
    
    Func checkResume()
       Local $check = 0
       While $check == 0 
       $resume = PixelSearch(63, 255, 83, 269, 0x2C0100,10)
         If Not @error Then
           $check = 1
           DEBUG("RESUME")
         Else
           Sleep(100)         
         EndIf
       WEnd
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func Shoot($x, $y)
       MouseClick('right', $x, $y, 300)
       Sleep(Random(100, 200))
    EndFunc   ;==>Shoot
    
    
    Func Teleport()
       MouseMove(5, 199)
       _Send('2', 2000)
       Sleep(Random(100, 200))
    EndFunc   ;==>Teleport
    
    
    Func Click($x, $y)
       MouseClick('left', Random($x - 3, $x + 3), Random($y - 3, $y + 3), 1, Random(0, 1))
       Sleep(Random(100, 200))
    EndFunc   ;==>Click
    
    
    Func FindItem()
       $work = 1
       $checkCount = 0
        
       While $work == 1 And $checkCount <15
         DEBUG("Search Item")
         $work = 0
    ;~      $SearchResult = PixelSearch(382, 131, $Right, $Bottom, $Color) ;searches for rares
    ;~      If Not @error Then
    ;~        MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;IF ITS THERE IT CLICKS IT.
    ;~        Sleep(2500)
    ;~        $work = 1
    ;~        $checkCount = $checkCount +1
    ;~      EndIf
         $SearchResult = PixelSearch($Left, $Top, $Right, $Bottom, $Color2 ) ;searches for magics
         If Not @error Then 
           MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;clicks magic
           Sleep(2500)
           $work = 1
           $checkCount = $checkCount +1
         EndIf
    
    
    ;~      $SearchResult = PixelSearch(382, 131, $Right, $Bottom, $Color3 ) ;searches for legendarys
    ;~      If Not @error Then
    ;~        MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;clicks legendary
    ;~        Sleep(2500)
    ;~        $work = 1
    ;~        $checkCount = $checkCount +1
    ;~      EndIf 
    ;~      $SearchResult = PixelSearch($Left, $Top, $Right, $Bottom, $Color4) ;searches for SETS
    ;~      If Not @error Then
    ;~        MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;IF ITS THERE IT CLICKS IT.
    ;~        Sleep(2500)
    ;~        $work = 1
    ;~        $checkCount = $checkCount +1
    ;~      EndIf
         
         ; search for gems
    
    
         $SearchResult = PixelSearch($Left, $Top, $Right, $Bottom, $Amethyst,9) ;searches for gems
         If Not @error Then
           MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;IF ITS THERE IT CLICKS IT.
           Sleep(2500)
           $work = 1
           $checkCount = $checkCount +1
         EndIf
         $SearchResult = PixelSearch($Left, $Top, $Right, $Bottom, $Ruby,6) ;searches for gems
         If Not @error Then
           MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;IF ITS THERE IT CLICKS IT.
           Sleep(2500)
           $work = 1
           $checkCount = $checkCount +1
         EndIf
         $SearchResult = PixelSearch(382, 131, $Right, $Bottom, $Topaz,4) ;searches for gems
         If Not @error Then
           MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;IF ITS THERE IT CLICKS IT.
           Sleep(2500)
           $work = 1
           $checkCount = $checkCount +1
         EndIf
         $SearchResult = PixelSearch($Left, $Top, $Right, $Bottom, $Emerald,9) ;searches for gems
         If Not @error Then
           MouseClick("left", $SearchResult[0], $SearchResult[1], 1, 10) ;IF ITS THERE IT CLICKS IT.
           Sleep(2500)
           $work = 1
           $checkCount = $checkCount +1
         EndIf
       WEnd  
       DEBUG("Finish Item Searching")
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func CheckInv()
       Send("{i}") ;opens inv
       Sleep(200)
       $full = PixelSearch(780, 474, 782, 476, 0x130C08,5)
       If @error Then
         DEBUG("FULL")
         Send("{i}") ;close inv
         Return 1
       EndIf
       $full = PixelSearch(754, 474, 756, 476, 0x130C08,5)
       If @error Then
         DEBUG("FULL")
         Send("{i}") ;close inv
         Return 1
       EndIf
       $full = PixelSearch(761, 466, 762, 468, 0x130C08,5)
       If @error Then
         DEBUG("FULL")
         Send("{i}") ;close inv
         Return 1
       EndIf
       Send("{i}") ;close inv
       Return 0
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func InvRepair()
         DEBUG("Going to repair")
           $slot1x = 538
           $slot1y = 367
           $offset = 27
             Send("t")
             Sleep(8000)
             MouseClick("left", 700, 147) ;begin movement towards merchant
             Sleep(2400)
             MouseClick("left", 531, 51) ;moves to get merchant in screen
             Sleep(3000)
           For $i = 0 To 9
             For $j = 0 To 3
                MouseClick("right", $slot1x + ($i * $offset), $slot1y + ($j * $offset),1,3)
                Sleep(40)
             Next
           Next
           For $i = 5 To 9
             For $j = 4 To 5
                MouseClick("right", $slot1x + ($i * $offset), $slot1y + ($j * $offset),1,3)
                Sleep(40)
             Next
           Next             
             MouseClick("left", 294, 296) ;button to open up repair menu
             Sleep(1500)
             MouseClick("left", 186, 326) ;button to pay for repairs
             Sleep(1500)
           $inBag = PixelSearch(780, 474, 782, 476, 0x130C08,5)
           If @error Then
             DEBUG("Not at shop")
             Sleep(500)
             Send("{ESCAPE}") ;opens menu
             Sleep(1000)
             Click(407, 345) ;leave
             Sleep(12000)   
           Else
             Send("{ESCAPE}") ;opens menu
             Sleep(1000)
             Send("{ESCAPE}") ;opens menu
             Sleep(1000)
             MouseClick("left", 407, 345) ;button to leave game
             Sleep(2000)
           EndIf
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func Pause()
       $Paused = Not $Paused
       While $Paused
          Sleep(100)
          ToolTip('Paused...', 0, 0)
       WEnd
       ToolTip("")
    EndFunc   ;==>Pause
    
    
    Func _Send($text, $milliseconds)
        $time = TimerInit()
        Do
            Send($text)
        Until TimerDiff($time) > $milliseconds
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func Quit()
       Exit
    EndFunc   ;==>Quit
    
    
    Func DEBUG($MESSAGE)
       If $DebugOn Then
          ToolTip($MESSAGE, 0, 0)
       EndIf
    EndFunc      ;==>Debug Info
    Start the game on "The Legacy of Cain" and select the "Explore Cellar" quest. Run northeast until you hit the checkpoint, then TP to town and leave the game. Run the script, then while at the character screen, press F10 to start

    I ran this for about 6 hours and woke up to 2.4 million extra gold and a bag full of gems with 188% GF.

    Again, all credit goes to fmflex at Blizzhackers!
    Last edited by sol82; 06-16-2012 at 10:11 PM.

    [Goldfarming] Sarkoth farming [AutoIt Script][WIZARD][800x600]
  2. #2
    deudodideudeu's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hm i changed everything in the D3 Prefx and started the programm, but i got this error:

    Any idea what went wrong?

  3. #3
    jameshaw1989's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    any1 know what im doing wrong? im running script, going to diablo 3 then its not doing anything..?

  4. #4
    jameshaw1989's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    9
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    ok now its working but its not entering the open cave when its open, always is /teleport/exit/resume? please help

  5. #5
    deudodideudeu's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hm i found my mistake now...
    I´ve got another problem. The Program starts and it immediality teleports to town, go to the vendor (repair/sell) and leave the game. next game the programm does the same thing.
    I don´t know where the problem is...

  6. #6
    darkwolfjp's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    How did you fix that error?

  7. #7
    deudodideudeu's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    the first line in the script is
    Opt('MouseCoordMode', 0)Opt('PixelCoordMode', 0)
    you have to change this to 2 lines.
    Opt('MouseCoordMode', 0)
    Opt('PixelCoordMode', 0)

  8. #8
    derricklai's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    toooooo fast... i presume this script will teleport 5 times right? cause i used this and teleport 4 times and still cant see the entry point

  9. #9
    krkiss's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thx for the script it works fine for me, but one thing, after repair/sell it will leave game and hit resume, and it spawns in town again but think it is in old tristram.. can i get it to take the tp after going to town to old tristram and then tp to town again and leave the game?

  10. #10
    jasondurden's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Seems like its working quite fine.
    Would like to modify it that the time while the char. is wokring to the cellar, have smaller "stops", or use diamond skin after teleporting...
    In some cases i get onehitted by some mobs @ inferno.

    Is it free to edit and if yes, could someone help me to figure out, how to find out which values for e.g. the smartcast "3" i need? So that the coursor is hitting the button

    edit: nvm. found it out by myself
    Last edited by jasondurden; 06-18-2012 at 05:06 AM.

  11. #11
    ding5001's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    it brings me into the game and starts teleporting back to town and clicks randomly but doesn't repair, sell or anything. anyone know how to fix?

  12. #12
    liquidphire's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    where do you start this script? I have it all set up ready to go just dont know where

  13. #13
    mystricall's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    57
    Thanks G/R
    20/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Works Fine

    Thanks
    Last edited by mystricall; 06-19-2012 at 08:11 PM.

  14. #14
    goboomboom's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    10
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks for the bot, works pretty well. I had to tweak some places to my liking.

    When the bot first starts up, it checks your inventory for bag space (does a pixel check at the bottom right of your inventory) and sees if you need repairs.
    -If yes, then goes back to town repairs and then proceeds to sell EVERYTHING and does another check at the end at the bottom right to see if everything has been sold.

    I changed the Magic weapon to Force armor because the yellow glow from magic weapon was making the bot trying to loot the yellow flames
    Also switched out the Familiar with Diamond armor for more survivability.

    Pretty smooth once everything is up and running.

  15. #15
    sol82's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    428
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by liquidphire View Post
    where do you start this script? I have it all set up ready to go just dont know where
    You start the quest "Explore the Cellar", then walk northwest until you get to the checkpoint on top of the dead body. TP to town and leave game, then while you're at the character select screen, press F10 to start.

    Originally Posted by goboomboom View Post
    Thanks for the bot, works pretty well. I had to tweak some places to my liking.

    When the bot first starts up, it checks your inventory for bag space (does a pixel check at the bottom right of your inventory) and sees if you need repairs.
    -If yes, then goes back to town repairs and then proceeds to sell EVERYTHING and does another check at the end at the bottom right to see if everything has been sold.

    I changed the Magic weapon to Force armor because the yellow glow from magic weapon was making the bot trying to loot the yellow flames
    Also switched out the Familiar with Diamond armor for more survivability.

    Pretty smooth once everything is up and running.
    I forgot to mention, in case most of you haven't noticed, that the script won't sell anything in the bottom two rows and left six columns. If you're gem hunting, put one of each into those slots and the ones you pick up will add to the stack and never get sold.
    Last edited by sol82; 06-18-2012 at 10:02 PM.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4466
    Last Post: 05-07-2013, 07:39 AM
  2. Replies: 440
    Last Post: 10-31-2012, 11:00 AM
  3. Replies: 148
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 04:19 PM
  4. Replies: 104
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 04:22 PM
  5. Replies: 164
    Last Post: 07-01-2012, 02:37 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:52 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search