Simple AutoIt script help. menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Simonzi's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    147
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Simple AutoIt script help.

    I'm trying to make a script, that will automatically cast town portal, click the exit button, then click the resume button. Here's what I have

    Code:
    Send("t")
    Sleep(6900)
    Send("{ESCAPE}")
    MouseClick("left",2998,642)
    Sleep(3900)
    MouseClick("left",256,457)
    Now, what I want, is the script to be constantly running, and to run that code every time I press a button. How would I go about doing that? Thanks

    Simple AutoIt script help.
  2. #2
    Ludowitsch's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Constantly:
    Code:
    While 1
    	Send("t")
    	Sleep(6900)
    	Send("{ESCAPE}")
    	MouseClick("left", 2998, 642)
    	Sleep(3900)
    	MouseClick("left", 256, 457)
    WEnd
    whenever you press Ctrl+T:
    Code:
    Global $hotkey = 0
    
    While 1
    	Sleep(100)
    	If WinActive("Diablo III") Then
    		If $hotkey = 0 Then
    			$hotkey = 1
    			HotKeySet("^t", "_myfunc")
    		EndIf
    	Else
    		If $hotkey = 1 Then
    			$hotkey = 0
    			HotKeySet("^t")
    		EndIf
    	EndIf
    WEnd
    
    Func _myfunc()
    	Send("t")
    	Sleep(6900)
    	Send("{ESCAPE}")
    	MouseClick("left", 2998, 642)
    	Sleep(3900)
    	MouseClick("left", 256, 457)
    EndFunc   ;==>_myfunc
    Untested, but should work.

  3. #3
    kakiru's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Pretty much the same as above, but I tested it. But since I don't have the same resolution as you, the clicks won't work for me. But the teleporting works.

    This script, z to do town portal and x to quit the script.

    Code:
    WinActivate("Diablo III")
    HotKeySet("z","townPortal")
    HotKeySet("x","endScript")
    
    While 1
       
    WEnd
    Func townPortal()
       Send("t")
       Sleep(6900)
       ControlSend("Diablo III","","","{ESC}")
       MouseClick("left",2998,642)
       Sleep(3900)
       MouseClick("left",256,457)
    EndFunc
    
    Func endScript()
       Exit
    EndFunc

  4. #4
    Simonzi's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    147
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks a bunch both of you. Just trying to get a few things to help when I'm doing some farm runs myself. The coords are fine, I had figured them out ahead of time. Script now works perfect. Thanks again

Similar Threads

  1. Need help w/ 2 acct Belial turnin AutoIT script
    By thefrobel in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 10:43 AM
  2. Need simple autoit script
    By lironf20 in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2012, 12:20 PM
  3. Need help fixing some simple lua scripts :-)
    By kaato in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 06:11 PM
  4. Simple LUA Script Help
    By Wolfly in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 04:22 PM
  5. Simple Lua Script , not working need help!
    By Arugos in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-30-2007, 02:06 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:47 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search