DH Farm Script for 800x600 Window Mode menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    leavepls's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    DH Farm Script for 800x600 Window Mode

    Hey,

    currently using notAres script for my dh, works well on my dekstop. However it would be very practical to have a 800x600 script because my laptop has not enough power for 1080p, so scripts do not work properly cause of the stutters. I think not everybody has a desktop just for botting/scripting 24/7.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 104
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 04:22 PM
  2. Requesting for AutoIT script for monk with 1024x768 window mode
    By dodongkaldero in forum D3 Gold profiles
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-07-2012, 08:52 PM
  3. [request] [immortal bot script / help] Azmodan (core) farming script for DH
    By wizofoz in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-09-2012, 01:22 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 05:31 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:46 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search