0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Ban Waves Question

I wasn't sure if this is in the appropriate section or not.. I'm looking to get more information about blizzard ban waves.

I'm aware that there haven't been any ban waves on D3 yet, but I'd just like info on past ban waves. I.E; how often they do ban waves, from WoW (generally). I have tried using google to find the answer, but I can't find anything. I'm extremely new to botting in this field (I came from RS botting, (haha)).

If anybody has a general idea on how often ban waves occur, it'd be much appreciated. I'm not looking for very much, just a bit of information. I know bans are inevitable, I just want to (if I can), get a general idea for planning for them.

Also, if there's been certain days that ban waves usually fall on, that'd be even more appreciated.

Thanks,
    Punkerpunk13 ~

Ban Waves Question
    imdasandman's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    9/4
    Trade Feedback
    7 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by punkerpunk13 View Post
    I wasn't sure if this is in the appropriate section or not.. I'm looking to get more information about blizzard ban waves.

I'm aware that there haven't been any ban waves on D3 yet, but I'd just like info on past ban waves. I.E; how often they do ban waves, from WoW (generally). I have tried using google to find the answer, but I can't find anything. I'm extremely new to botting in this field (I came from RS botting, (haha)).

If anybody has a general idea on how often ban waves occur, it'd be much appreciated. I'm not looking for very much, just a bit of information. I know bans are inevitable, I just want to (if I can), get a general idea for planning for them.

Also, if there's been certain days that ban waves usually fall on, that'd be even more appreciated.

Thanks,
    Punkerpunk13 ~
    When blizzard feels like issuing the ban wave