Decided to start botting, need some advice menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    wizofoz's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    288
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Decided to start botting, need some advice

    Hey guys, so i decided that ill start botting..

    I bought a second account on witch im gonna try botting, now im thinking on witch bot to buy (prolly Immortal bot because it doesnt have monthly fees and fairly simple GUI)

    So could some pros give me some tips please? like witch char should i roll for fastest gold making, do i need to buy some other additional software for this to work, do i need to keep changing grinding spots every now and then and so on..

    Also as a side question, if i buy Immortal bot, can i run it on 2 computers? or is it only 1license per computer?

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    j0achim's Avatar Master Sergeant CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    95
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Fastest gold farm classes these days are Demon Hunters.

    LVL it by doing the A3 Q1 repeatedly. There are a few scripts on the forum that will do that for you. My own experience is making 1 char in 15~ hours thats from lvl 2 till 60.


    And Imortal bot is bound to your b.net account meaning that you can run it on any pc you like as long as it runs with same b.net account.
    Last edited by j0achim; 06-05-2012 at 04:07 AM.

  3. #3
    wizofoz's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    288
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    so if that account gets banned, i need to buy new license ?

  4. #4
    dlr5668's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    163
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    260
    Thanks G/R
    66/122
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    No, u can change it once a month (and also contact support for one more)

  5. #5
    j0achim's Avatar Master Sergeant CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    95
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    They will give you the chance to "reset" the account lock to another b.net account once every 30 days.

  6. #6
    wizofoz's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    288
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    ah thats good then

    also are there any additional programs i need to buy to be more 'safe' ?

  7. #7
    j0achim's Avatar Master Sergeant CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    95
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Big scale botting often includes VPN, however going out and buying the most commonly used VPN will punish you more as it alone will get you flagged. (commonly used IP's by ppl who are "bad")


    Also at this point we have no clue what tactic Blizzard is going to use so determining how to be safe is just speculation at this point. On that note we are kinda just waiting for the hammer to fall right now. So your warned. Read: warden is activated. Tons of threads regarding that topic.
    Last edited by j0achim; 06-05-2012 at 04:27 AM.

  8. #8
    tmleavitt's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    37
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Originally Posted by wizofoz View Post
    ah thats good then

    also are there any additional programs i need to buy to be more 'safe' ?
    It's never 'safe' to bot even with additional programs, especially when the game just came out.

    It's a risk to bot, and I'm a botter myself.

  9. #9
    0wn3d's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    44
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    If you bot a few hours while you're in work, school etc.. you won't get banned. At least thats how it worked for me on WoW for 3 years.
    On the other hand.. start abusing and botting too often, lot of days wihtout some breaks in midtime you'lll get a fast ban. That's my point.

    Btw i'm in same situation of you. Gonna get a new d3 license just to bot and leveling a DH for farm purpose. But i really can't find a good script for DH on 1920x1080...

  10. #10
    SirCrayon's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hey, Sorry for hijacking ur thread but I too am planning to start botting and had a few questions aswell.

    How do you guys transfer gold over to your main accounts? Through AH purchases or straight up trades? Is there a safe way of doing this?
    Also noob question: What do you mean by warden is out? What is warden?

  11. #11
    m2e's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    71
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by SirCrayon View Post
    Hey, Sorry for hijacking ur thread but I too am planning to start botting and had a few questions aswell.

    How do you guys transfer gold over to your main accounts? Through AH purchases or straight up trades? Is there a safe way of doing this?
    Also noob question: What do you mean by warden is out? What is warden?
    Warden is the anti-cheat detection system implemented by Blizzard into all of their games. It's job is to check for bots/botting activity, maphacks, and other automated processes.

  12. #12
    Gnarlash's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by j0achim View Post
    Fastest gold farm classes these days are Demon Hunters.

    LVL it by doing the A3 Q1 repeatedly. There are a few scripts on the forum that will do that for you. My own experience is making 1 char in 15~ hours thats from lvl 2 till 60.


    And Imortal bot is bound to your b.net account meaning that you can run it on any pc you like as long as it runs with same b.net account.


    Where can one find this script? I see people requesting and one person offers it but does not respond to tells. I have found a reasonable AutoIT script but the last movement to the door screws me up.

  13. #13
    Mrtypr02's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by j0achim View Post
    Big scale botting often includes VPN, however going out and buying the most commonly used VPN will punish you more as it alone will get you flagged. (commonly used IP's by ppl who are "bad")


    Also at this point we have no clue what tactic Blizzard is going to use so determining how to be safe is just speculation at this point. On that note we are kinda just waiting for the hammer to fall right now. So your warned. Read: warden is activated. Tons of threads regarding that topic.
    Hi Im also wanting to bot a bit, Ive never used a VPN before. What kind of VPN is safest to use then?

    Also does anyone have a AutoIt Script to level a DH from the act 3 first quest please?

    Sorry im new

  14. #14
    MuppetMuffin's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    42
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by dlr5668 View Post
    No, u can change it once a month (and also contact support for one more)
    What do you mean? You can get an account banned for botting unbanned? O.o This actually works? (Makes no sense at all)

  15. #15
    Willy's Avatar Moderator
    CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    476
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    686
    Thanks G/R
    129/122
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by MuppetMuffin View Post
    What do you mean? You can get an account banned for botting unbanned? O.o This actually works? (Makes no sense at all)
    No if you get banned you can unbind your bot key from it and bind it to another one. This can only be done once a month.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-11-2017, 05:14 PM
  2. Starting something soon, need some advice
    By Yousanebolt in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2014, 03:36 PM
  3. So I've Decided to Bot, Need Some Tips
    By br12bl12 in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-06-2012, 07:28 AM
  4. im trying to update my really old bot-need some advice
    By ninar1 in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 10:59 AM
  5. Need some advice in regards to item creation for WoWEmu
    By Gothian in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2006, 06:52 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:24 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search