[Request]  Autoit AH Help menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Rosulm's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    82
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    245
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Request] Autoit AH Help

    Hi I am looking for an autoit script that will let me click an item, move the mouse to buyout, hit buyout, then move to confirm, and hit confirm, if you get what I am saying. I will be the one hitting search, i just need a script for the things previously said, or at least some help as I am new to autoit. Thanks!

    [Request]  Autoit AH Help
  2. #2
    XinuX's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    129
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    583
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to explain better.
    What is it exactly that should trigger the mouse-moving?
    edit: If you write exactly what you want it to do, I'll write a quick script for you
    Last edited by XinuX; 06-04-2012 at 02:10 PM.

  3. #3
    Rosulm's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    82
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    245
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    anything could to be honest, any hotkey could work that isnt already in use, also im running 800x600 if that helps. Essentially im looking to hit the search button on the auction house, and if the item im looking for is there and cheap enough, i want to be able to use autoit to buy that item as fast as possible by triggering autoit to click on the item (it will always be the first item on the auction house and my mouse will already be hovering over that spot), move to the buyout button, hit the buyout button, move to the confirm button, the hit the confirm button.

  4. #4
    XinuX's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    129
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    583
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Rosulm View Post
    anything could to be honest, any hotkey could work that isnt already in use, also im running 800x600 if that helps. Essentially im looking to hit the search button on the auction house, and if the item im looking for is there and cheap enough, i want to be able to use autoit to buy that item as fast as possible by triggering autoit to click on the item (it will always be the first item on the auction house and my mouse will already be hovering over that spot), move to the buyout button, hit the buyout button, move to the confirm button, the hit the confirm button.
    I don't run 800x600 myself, I won't go through the trouble of setting the positions.
    Change x, y to the positions of the button, and {F12} to any key.
    [AutoIt] HotKeySet("{F12}", "buy") Func buy() MouseClick("left", x, y, 1, 0) ;Click - Pastebin.com

    You can use the MouseMove function to test mouse positions for the buttons.

  5. #5
    Rosulm's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    82
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    245
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    trying to find the coordinates right now, +rep anyway for helping

  6. #6
    Rosulm's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    82
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    245
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    having some trouble with the coordinates, no matter what I change them to, it always clicks somewhere on the top right of my screen and thats about it

    Edit: May have solved it
    Last edited by Rosulm; 06-04-2012 at 03:13 PM.

  7. #7
    Kwapuzzi's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    62
    Thanks G/R
    2/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    just run the delivered tool AutiIt Window Info. Change Coord Mode to Windows an drag the finder tool on the button you want to klick. with this you could use controlklick or send instead of simple move for background operation. please mention that some npc or buttons cant be pressed by controlklick. the window needs to be active for that. ive written a short function as a workaround

    $Title = 'Diablo III' ; The Name Of The Game...
    $Full = WinGetTitle ($Title) ; Get The Full Title..
    $HWnD = WinGetHandle ($Full) ; Get The Handle
    $mLeft="left"
    $mRight="right"


    Func MyMouseMoveWithKlick($x, $y)

    BlockInput(1)


    $position = MouseGetPos ( )
    _WinWaitActivate($hWnd,"", 0)


    MouseMove ( $x+10, $y+10, 0 )
    MouseMove ( $x, $y, 3 )


    ControlClick ($hWnd,'','', $mLeft, 1, $x, $y)


    MouseMove ( $position[0], $position[1], 0 )
    BlockInput (0)

    EndFunc


    So every time you need to klick on an locked position use this function

    regards

  8. #8
    Rosulm's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    82
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    245
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Does anyone know how to loop this function? same one Xinux posted, I am having trouble looping it at the moment been trying and just cant figure it out. Basically im looking for it to hit search, wait a few seconds, then proceed with the rest of the function, then repeat. Any ideas?

  9. #9
    trendkilla254's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    34
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    255
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You need to use the "while" function

    Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk 2

  10. #10
    Kwapuzzi's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    62
    Thanks G/R
    2/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You can choose between two loops


    while 1

    do stuff here

    wend


    this is an endless loop.


    or

    for $i=1 to 10

    do stuff here

    next

    this will do the stuff 10 times

    best regards

  11. #11
    Rosulm's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    82
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    245
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    from what i understand the while and wend doesn't work with a function inside? or maybe im just doing it wrong haha

  12. #12
    Willy's Avatar Elite User
    CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    478
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    682
    Thanks G/R
    147/124
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Here you go

    While 1

    <Put your code here>

    WEnd
    Adding a funtion (example: a pause key) is simple!
    Let us use F11 as a pause key!


    HotKeySet("{F11}", "Pause")

    $Pause = True

    While 1
    if ($Pause) Then

    <Put your code here>

    EndIf
    WEnd



    Func Pause()
    if ($Pause) Then
    $Pause = False
    EndIf
    if Not($Pause) Then
    $Pause = True
    EndIf
    EndFunc
    I know that you should use "else" instead of 2 if's but I have no idea about how else work in autoit

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Autoit AH Help
    By Rosulm in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2012, 05:17 PM
  2. [REQUEST] Fake ID Help
    By wowmule in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-20-2008, 11:13 AM
  3. [Request]Can someone help me
    By dansa in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2008, 07:58 AM
  4. [Request & Question] NEED HELP QUICK!!! Terrible Nightmare on my server
    By Creepfold in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 04:44 AM
  5. [Request]Need some help!!!
    By Hype in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-03-2007, 11:29 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:13 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search