Cannot open my bot.exe menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    信uztler's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    36
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Cannot open my bot.exe

    Wassup! I have the same problem for all my bots. Looks like this for Pirox fish bot for example. I spam it but I cannot open the exe
    Cannot open my bot.exe-problemfv-png

    I use Windows 7 if that can change anything. Since it worked on my old Vista computer..

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. Cannot type in Mangosd.exe
    By myran2 in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-18-2009, 08:57 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 01:38 PM
  3. 1>LINK : fatal error LNK1181: cannot open input file 'arcemu-world.lib' ???
    By pioneer1337 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 12:12 AM
  4. Cannot open include file: 'StdAfx.h': No such file or directory???
    By pioneer1337 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 05:42 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2008, 05:41 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:02 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search