lazybot radar question? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    SiThG0D's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    lazybot radar question?

    sorry im a newb to botting, im trying to get this lazybot working right so i can herb/mine with it, im having trouble with the radar now, at first it was working right when i brought it up it would start the waypoint line or whatever for me to make my route, now when i bring the radar up its not making a line at all on it? is there away to reset it to default settings? i deleted the entire thing and re downloaded and it is still happening. also do i have to make a route everytime i use it? if i can save one after i make it how can i do so? any help would be great thanks.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. Lazybot Grinding Question
    By dropdeadjames in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2012, 07:05 AM
  2. LazyBot/Cybot Questions
    By tooearly in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2012, 04:15 PM
  3. [LazyBot] A question about profiles
    By Zonetic in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2011, 05:38 AM
  4. [General] Question about radars
    By Twister06 in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-17-2010, 05:24 AM
  5. [How-To] Easily find netherwing Eggs using Lazybots radar
    By S33kr in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 04:54 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:08 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search