0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Lazybot Need Guidance

First of all, I'd like to say thanks for just reading this. I'm new to botting, but not computers. I searched through the forums and did not see a lazybot tutorial anywhere. I'm not going to be one of those people who whine and cry needs help and hand holding. But it would very great if anyone can just link me to a tutorial so that I can learn instead of asking for a hand out. Thanks all.

Lazybot Need Guidance
    Chucksta's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Okay, I'm going to have to split this post, as I am unable to post that many URLs... so...

I've no idea if guides written for the original LazyBot are of any use for the new one, but here are some I found useful:

Overview of Lazybot (well worth a viewing)
    LazyBot Tutorial #2 - YouTube

Creating a flying profile
    how to make a flying profile for LazyBot - YouTube

and there's more..... next post......

Chucksta's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Latest version of LazyBot - Manual downloaded from here (also has profiles, source code, and version 4.3.3 of the bot):

(
    EDIT: LINK REMOVED AS IT IS DEAD - looks like someone did not like that being posted there)

It's a shame, the original site had some simple and easy to follow guides created by users.

I'm not currently subscribed to WoW, and haven't even been on a free realm for many months... which reminds me, I need to create a thread to ask some questions about this version of LazyBot and the source code

I'm going to get back into WoW any minute now.... seriously considering going for the annual pass as that will get me a free copy Diablo III. I'm on the Beta and really love it
    Last edited by Chucksta; 03-12-2012 at 01:53 AM.

gijoes's Avatar Corporal