LazyEvo Not Working menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    talihashi's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    LazyEvo Not Working

    After this tuesdays maintenance LazyEvo is no longer working. It says Not In game when i try to attach. Any help fixing this would be awesome, if there is an easy fix. If there isn't a working live version right now which is what I assume then please let me know.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    KillianD's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    54
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    3 (100%)
    Yea, ive had the same problem. Please Help. Games too time consuming...this bot is needed. lol

  3. #3
    Syckmind's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    glad its not just my problem. lets hope this gets fixed soon

  4. #4
    phantom325's Avatar Turtle Nation CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    978
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2,586
    Thanks G/R
    69/143
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Bot will be down until someone updates the offsets to work for this patch. Don't complain, just wait.

  5. #5
    KillianD's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    54
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    3 (100%)
    How do you update the offsets?

  6. #6
    Julzilla's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by KillianD View Post
    How do you update the offsets?
    Learn to program then learn C++

  7. #7
    SalomeT's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    OK. Let's just wait untill some skilled IT updates the offsets.

Similar Threads

  1. Need help with putting Mpqs into Data folder, not working!!!
    By Korey16 in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-26-2006, 12:15 PM
  2. DBC editing not working anymore?
    By Charade in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-13-2006, 01:37 PM
  3. Wow glider is not working..
    By dragonmonster in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2006, 06:29 PM
  4. weird model edits not working :S
    By nozzie in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-20-2006, 08:51 AM
  5. WoW Glider, key not working?
    By Shadowman2418 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-2006, 03:49 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:21 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search