100% Hand-Done Powerleveling, Farming, Grinding Service menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

ebmims's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

100% Hand-Done Powerleveling, Farming, Grinding Service

Greetings MMOwned Community.

I've decided to dabble into the powerleveling/grinding/farming market. I am a US resident that doesn't change location for logging in. Everything will be done 100% by hand, no bots, no hacks, no exploits, etc. I am offering my services to basically do anything in World of Warcraft that is relatively soloable. This means that everything listed below is not exclusively what I'd be willing to do. This service is for US only accounts.

Powerleveling:

1-40: $20
    1-60: $30
    1-70: $45
    1-80: $60
    1-85: $80

Any other level ranges can be worked out for a more tailored price amount. All gold and items of any value will be left on your character to do with as you choose. I will only utilize gold earned to purchase skills and mount tiers as they are reached.

Profession Leveling:

Secondary Professions-
    Fishing/Cooking/First Aid: $10 ($15 for Cooking+Fishing)
    Archeology: $20

Gathering Professions-
    Mining/Skinning/Herbalism: $15

Trade Skills-
    Blacksmithing/Engineering/Leatherworking/Jewelcrafting/Alchemy/Inscription: $25
    Enchanting/Tailoring: $40

Tradeskills require that your character (or another on your account) have whichever corresponding gathering profession to level it. Packaging is discounted when combining synergistic skills (Blacksmithing and Mining for example). Any characters with a gathering profession being leveled must be atleast 80 with flying mount.

Currency Grinding:
    Honor: $5 per 1,000 points
    Justice: $7 per 1,000 points

Honor/Justice can be farmed to whatever level you want, if you give me a list of which items you'd prefer purchased.