Herbalism with Click to Move menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    jaksi's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Herbalism with Click to Move

    I have a small problem with my herbalism bot. It can go to a herb and gather it, but it will not loot it (I have autoloot turned on).
    The memory addresses I write to are the X, Y and Z of the herb, the GUID of the herb and the CTM action type (7 in my case). Do I need to write any other values to the memory?
    I write my bot for a private server with the client version 3.3.5a.
    Thanks in advance!

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. Interact problems with Click to move
    By natt_ in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2014, 02:12 PM
  2. Click to Move - Explained
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 07:28 AM
  3. [3.2] Click To Move
    By Kamuuk in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 10:59 AM
  4. Click to move?
    By ashleyww in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 08:48 PM
  5. Click to Move Problem
    By Rival-Fr in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 09:27 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search