[Question] SGather Crashing when "Skip Combat (Only for no mount!) is selected. HELP! menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Fetterlein1990's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    [Question] SGather Crashing when "Skip Combat (Only for no mount!) is selected. HELP!

    So, I run SGather with Whack underground herb. Here comes the problem, I am running in cat form, I can run it perfectly when it skips all nodes with mobs around, but when I make it "Skip node - if combat" it crashes instead of running away.

    Any ideas of what might be happening or have anyone experienced the same problem?


    Facts:
    1. I'm not using mount
    2. I am running 20x Speed
    3. Underground Profiles
    4. Works fine when I skip nodes with adds around
    5. Crashes when "Skip node with adds around is unchecked & Skip Node - If combat is checked".

    Appreciated,

    Sincerily,
    Fetterlein1990

    ---------- Post added at 08:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:44 AM ----------

    No one knows??

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Fetterlein1990's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    ;-) Didn't anyone experience this aswell? really?

  3. #3
    turtle22's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    This happened to me a few times. I know why it happened to me and don't know if this is the reason yours is crashing but, when I had Sgather+whack running with a profile in Hillsbrad foothills, when i would start to loot, a mob would hit me and if that mob had a stun ability which stunned me it would crash and dc me, saying some error repop post or something. Sometimes it would just randomly crash for no reason. I would say just use a different profile. What zone are you in and what level are you

  4. #4
    Fetterlein1990's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by turtle22 View Post
    This happened to me a few times. I know why it happened to me and don't know if this is the reason yours is crashing but, when I had Sgather+whack running with a profile in Hillsbrad foothills, when i would start to loot, a mob would hit me and if that mob had a stun ability which stunned me it would crash and dc me, saying some error repop post or something. Sometimes it would just randomly crash for no reason. I would say just use a different profile. What zone are you in and what level are you
    I figured it out ;-).

    1. I was running cat form, this is "counted as mount".
    2. I was using the Hillsbrad profile too.

Similar Threads

  1. [question] Noggit crashed when trying to load the exe
    By vonkova in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 03:44 PM
  2. [Question] Mywarcraftstudio crashes when i open .m2 why?
    By dingdapk in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 08:10 AM
  3. [QUESTION] Client Crashes when tries to load modifyed ADT file...
    By evan1 in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-08-2007, 10:49 AM
  4. Looking for a Riding Crop addon/macro only for Flying Mount!
    By Violence in forum WoW UI, Macros and Talent Specs
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 03:10 AM
  5. Dont lose damage when u fall [mages only]
    By wicked_joe in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-10-2006, 08:01 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:32 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search