Free World Of Warcraft Account - US Realms. menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    thadd's Avatar Sergeant Major
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Free World Of Warcraft Account - US Realms.

Well, I have two WoW accounts, I no longer use one of them so i'm giving it away to the most worthy player. I do not wanna give it away to a complete noob. Please send me a small resume about your World of Warcraft experience and tell me what you will use the account for, are you a botting? ect ect. just simple questions, seeing i'm giving away the account for free I wanna make sure somebody half decent gets it.

PROS:
    Lvl 85 shaman, max proffs
    lvl 81 Dk
    lvl 80 pal
    lvl 80 druid
    few other lvl 80s and unders
    ect ect most have max proffs for there lvl.

cons;
    I do not know secret answer, but i am giving the email acc with it.

contact me at [email protected]

thanks.

Free World Of Warcraft Account - US Realms.
    Freefall552's Avatar Former Staff
    Thanks G/R
    16/25
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Too bad this wasn't on EU oh well, creds to you.

IMU7899's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Emailed!

/filler

Gnawnsense's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Emailed.

/fillllz.

IMU7899's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks bud, glad I could take it off your hands!!

+ rep!

kardy's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)