problem with the vent menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    daewoo7's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    problem with the vent

    hey there i have problem with the vent that the port of the vent blocked in my country what is the best way to fix this thing and make the vent work again
    thx

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Traxex84's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    205
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    802
    Thanks G/R
    0/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Country blocking the port? I think not, your router probably isn't allowing it. Just port forward your router/modem.
    Port Forwarding Guides Listed by Manufacturer and Model - PortForward.com

    If this doesn't work try asking the vent owner if he can change the port the vent uses.

  3. #3
    daewoo7's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    thx ill try your way but am sure they blocked it i asked them and i have to use other pc to run it so i log from other pc coz i change the net connect to vpn one from bestfreevpn.com
    i can use it on the same pc i get lag so i have to use other pc for vent and my pc for wow

  4. #4
    Traxex84's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    205
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    802
    Thanks G/R
    0/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Your ISP may have blocked it for security reasons but nothing a port change can't fix, Contact the vent owner and he should be happy to do it.

  5. #5
    daewoo7's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    sure thing and thx again
    btw its not me only all the ppl here have the same problem

  6. #6
    Traxex84's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    205
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    802
    Thanks G/R
    0/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    If you are all using the same ISP then it is probably them.

  7. #7
    daewoo7's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    yeah we know that they close it so i wana find some way to open the port or any good vpn program that i can run with wow without lag

Similar Threads

  1. Problems with the E-Mail Scamming
    By italiankidd in forum WoW Scam Prevention
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-25-2008, 02:48 PM
  2. [Question] Problems with the new WoW update.
    By Aradroth in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2008, 09:40 PM
  3. [Question] Having problems with the fix(23)
    By Jo_Vo in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2007, 08:06 AM
  4. problem with the website
    By aznboy in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2007, 11:05 PM
  5. Problem with the vote thing
    By Cyrex in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-01-2007, 11:59 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:45 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search