[SGather] AutoIt - Autoloot menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    serialboter's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [SGather] AutoIt - Autoloot

    Hi

    Since there is some good formula in Enchanting and Jewecrafting and to pay my repairs (), I decided to make this AutoIt script that loot after entering in combat.

    Code:
    $wowWindowTitle = "World of Warcraft"
    $sGatherWindowTitle = "Nodes :"
    $SGatherLogControl = "[NAME:Logs; INSTANCE:1]"
    $sGatherGatherSuccess = "\[BOT\] Gathering success !\s*$"
    $sGatherCombat = "(?:\[BOT\] Adds detected)(.*)\s*$"
    $sGatherLootMessage = IniRead("SGAutoloot.ini", "TEXT", "sGatherLootMessage", "[LOOT] Trying to loot ...")
    $Cbdetect = "0"
    
    ; // BINDS //
    $INTERACT 		= "{"&IniRead("SGAutoloot.ini", "BIND", "INTERACT", "=")&"}" 					
    $TARGET			= "{"&IniRead("SGAutoloot.ini", "BIND", "TARGET", "$")&"}" 				
    $MOUNT			= "["&IniRead("SGAutoloot.ini", "BIND", "MOUNT", "_")&"]"
    
    AutoItSetOption("SendKeyDownDelay", 300)
    
    While 1
    		If WinExists($sGatherWindowTitle) Then
    			$sGatherLogText = ControlGetText($sGatherWindowTitle,"",$SGatherLogControl)
    			If StringRegExp ($sGatherLogText, $sGatherCombat) Then
    				If WinExists($wowWindowTitle) Then
    					$Cbdetect = "1" ; You're in combat
    				EndIf
    			EndIf
    			if ($Cbdetect == 1) then
    				If StringRegExp ($sGatherLogText, $sGatherGatherSuccess) Then
    					If WinExists($wowWindowTitle) Then
    						ControlSend ($wowWindowTitle, "", "", $TARGET, 0)
    						ControlSend ($wowWindowTitle, "", "", $INTERACT, 0)
    						Sleep(1 * 500)
    						ControlSend ($wowWindowTitle, "", "", $MOUNT, 0)
    						ControlSetText($sGatherWindowTitle, "", $SGatherLogControl, $sGatherLogText & $sGatherLootMessage & @CR)
    						$Cbdetect = "0" ; No more in combat
    						Sleep(10 * 1000)
    					EndIf
    				EndIf
    			EndIf
    		EndIf
    		Sleep(1 * 300)
    WEnd
    SSGAutoloot.ini
    Code:
    [BIND]
    INTERACT = =
    TARGET = $
    MOUNT = _
    
    [TEXT]
    sGatherInject = [LOOT] Trying to loot ...
    Change the bind in the ini file with
    - Your interact with target bind (you have to set it in game).
    - TargetLastHostile bind (you have to set it in game).
    - The mount of your choice (The same as SGather (!)

    The bot will scan if he detect an Add and loot it

    It will not loot if the Add is at range (if you put the clic to move it will loot).
    It will loot only your last target mob. If you were fighting 2 mob only one will be loot (your last target).

    Enjoy

    Download .exe link : SGAutoloot.zip - 280 Kb
    VirusTotal : VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner
    Last edited by serialboter; 03-07-2011 at 10:32 PM. Reason: nomore macro needed

    [SGather] AutoIt - Autoloot
  2. #2
    serialboter's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I was working on this script to improve it and make it loot everymob you fight but with the game architecture and my "poor" knowledge in AutoIT it will be not possible...
    The fact is that when you kill a mob you automaticaly stop targeting it and the bot will after targeting nothing target the next mob then nothing then the next mob ...
    And the /targetlasttaget take the "nothing" for something and then when you hit the other mob then /targetlasttarget to interact with... your target will be empty

    For the game It will be somthing like :
    Code:
    TARGET 1  >> the first mob you fight
    TARGET 2  >> nothing you just kill the first mob 
    TARGET 3  >> the next mob you fight
    ...
    When you'll hit TARGET 3 it will be impossible to come back to TARGET 1 with a simple scirpt that use an ingame macro

    I don't know if it's clear for all minds (sorry for my "poor again" english )

    Anyway the current script work nicely and loot each mob you killed just before Gathering (If you were fighting )... BETTER THAN NOTHING !

    If someone has an idea to bring to my mind PLEASE post it here !!!

  3. #3
    serialboter's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Still loot only the last target (this will not change I think) but don't need macro anymore...
    Added ini fil€cge your bind easyly !
    ////////// EPIC FAIL //////////

  4. #4
    Supremeoem's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok trying this out, just 2 questions and sorry they are noob ones first is mount = do you put your mounts name ie mount = bronze drake? and second it says script paused on it the whole time how do i fix that? Kinda more questions lol do u start ur .exe before or after sgather or watevs?
    Last edited by Supremeoem; 03-12-2011 at 11:21 PM.

  5. #5
    serialboter's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Supremeoem View Post
    Ok trying this out, just 2 questions and sorry they are noob ones first is mount = do you put your mounts name ie mount = bronze drake? and second it says script paused on it the whole time how do i fix that? Kinda more questions lol do u start ur .exe before or after sgather or watevs?
    Hi
    Mount = your bind to your mount (look the ini [BIND] was kinda obvious )
    autoit script exe only show an icon near your clock on windows if you right click it you pause it don t right clic it and everything will be fine
    You can start exe before or after sgather it doesn't matter

    ////////// EPIC FAIL //////////

  6. #6
    Supremeoem's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ty heaps I think Sgather is down atm but will test and write back when its up again cheers

Similar Threads

  1. [SGather] [AutoIT] Automatic Profile Creator
    By icqpro in forum WoW Bot Maps And Profiles
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 06:25 AM
  2. [SGather] AutoIt - Stop bot and relog after random time
    By serialboter in forum WoW Bot Maps And Profiles
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 04:34 PM
  3. [AutoIt] SGather Vashj'ir mountfix
    By herpderp999 in forum WoW Bot Maps And Profiles
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 06:37 AM
  4. No fall dmg (autoIT)
    By KuRIoS in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-19-2006, 12:22 PM
  5. AutoIt Macro for WoW AFK Bot
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-06-2006, 06:01 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:07 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search