US WoW Account, 3 80s + 1 73 + 2 60s + X-53 Touring Rocket menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Tripwire4's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

US WoW Account, 3 80s + 1 73 + 2 60s + X-53 Touring Rocket

Okay, here is the deal.

I have been playing since late 2006 and I have too many characters. I want to go back to 1 or 2 but I don't want the other characters to go to waste. I want to sell the account for enough to buy a new client + BC + WOTLK. I'd like a little extra because these characters do have a lot of time invested.

The 80s (all on Bleeding Hollow - US):

80 Male Night Elf Hunter-
    Is wearing Naxx 25 gear + some of the new heroic gear, I haven't raided on him since 3.0.
    Has quite a few companion pets- Almost all of the alliance/horde standard pets + a couple of quest ones such as MiniWing and Sprite Darter Hatchling.
    Has 450 LW/Skinning and a few iLevel 200 patterns. No raid patterns aside from frost resist stuff. First Aid maxxed. Has the Savory Deviate Delight recipe learned.
    Epic flying with Cold weather training.
    Exalted with the Kalu'ak and the Kurenai (Has a riding talbuk.) Very close to exalted with Netherwing, just a week worth of turning in the crystals every day that are in his bag and you've got it.

80 Male Draenei Paladin (this was my main)-
    Dual Spec Holy/Ret. Has around 5600 GS (before gearscore was disabled) average iLevel is 258.
    Has a few companions as well (more rare ones like the old clockwork rocket bot, Mr. Chilly, Curious Wolvar Pup, Baby Blizzard Bear, old Father Winter's Helper, Pet Bombling, Sinister Squashling, White Kitten, Pint-Sized Pink Pachyderm, Spring Rabbit, Wolpertinger, old Tiny Snowman, etc.)