Selling 80 Druid, 80 Warrior, 80 Priest, 80 Hunter, 80 DK, 68 BoA Paladin US menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

TSBowsta's Avatar Banned Laughing Coffin CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Selling 80 Druid, 80 Warrior, 80 Priest, 80 Hunter, 80 DK, 68 BoA Paladin US

All my friends from rl have switched over to console gaming, MW2/Halo Reach, and I now need to come up with money to join the league, friendship and all it's glory. Anyways, I hardly play WoW anymore and have recently decided to cancel my WoW subscription so that I may pay for my Xbox live account. But now I need to buy all the fancy accessories and games. So I am here today selling my own personal WoW account that I have been playing for 3 years now. The account has 5 80's, all of them but the hunter are 5k gs > and the druid is 5.6k with about enough herbs to own the glyph part of the auction house. The priest has 5k gold on him and has some of the seasonal titles, midsummer, brewfest ect. The druid also has the hog on it, along with epic flying. Has the XT touring rocket too. The priest and warrior both have full furious pvp sets, no weapons. Haven't raided heavly on any of them tbh cept for Ulduar on the priest, got to Yogg in 25 man but never downed him before ToC came out. The account or any of the accounts linked on the Battle.net account have not been botted. It has been banned once, almost 3 years ago for Sexual harassment, my dick of a friend reported me. Anyways...

Druid:
    XT Touring Rocket
    Enough herbs to make glyphs to make like a 10k profit
    The Hog
    Haunted Momento or w/e
    Jewlcrafting 450/Inscription 440
    Epic Flying

Warrior:
    Pve tanking set 5.2k GS
    Pvp set Furious 5k GS
    Regular Flying

DK:
    Nothing really special
    Pve tanking GS 5k
    Regular Flying

Priest:
    Has a bunch of holiday stuff