Cataclysm Beta Key menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Videodima's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Cataclysm Beta Key

EDIT: So a lot of people are saying the murloc code doesnt work for beta, im looking into it now, ill keep you posted, so as of now I guess im not selling it

So I recently acquired a Murloc Suit card which happens to include a beta key on it!

I have scratched off the murloc code but the beta key is atm unscratched, I can physically send you the card or just email you the code.

I have never done an online trade like this before, so please have at least a little rep be it here, or any other WoW trading site, I don't want to get scammed, and I will do all I can to make you feel secure about this as well.

I would extremely prefer in game gold, but I can take cash on a verified paypal account I guess.

I really have only a slight clue about how much these are worth in cash, Ive seen them go from 100-150, so please keep your offers reasonable. As for gold, I am basing this off 1 offer from my home server, I was offered 50k. So stay within reason of that range as well.

Oh yeah and I know this sounds extremely weird, but hey, I might as well try right? If your in a High End guild thats killed Heroic LK on 25 man heroic, if you can get me into a run for Light of Dawn, ill just give you the code, weird request, but I think theres no harm in putting it in

You can post offers here, or email me at [email protected]
    Last edited by Videodima; 08-23-2010 at 05:54 PM.

Cataclysm Beta Key
    digitalphear's Avatar Private
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I might be crazy, but isnt the beta code from the Blizzcon 2008 murloc costume actually for Burning Crusade beta??

Karazk's Avatar Sergeant
    Thanks G/R
    0/0