EU-based Levelling menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Thidan's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    2/15
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

EU-based Levelling

Decided to start a somewhat cheap service for the mmowners out there.

I've been playing this game for about, well since the EU release a few years back. I have knowledge about just about everything in this game from the starting zones to endgame content.
    I've levelled several (Read: all) classes to 80 on either my own or friends accounts.
    I missed the realm first 80 on my mage by, literally, minutes.
    If you feel like I might be the leveller for you, do not hestitate to contact me.
    I'm also providing emblemfarming, honorfarming and my special "pre-raid" package (Ask about the pre-raid if interested)

Info about the service:
    I'm currently located in Sweden, so most EU people can find themselves in a comfortable IP-range. I'm accepting everyone though, at your own risk.
    I do it all on my spare time and 100% by hand.
    All payments will go through paypal and for swedish people, bank deposits.

I'll also take the time to state that this is a limited service as this may be abandoned in 2 months due to finding a job, however, paid services will be completed.

Also, I'm more than willing to offer a quick and free service to the first customer to prove that I'm legit. That includes smaller projects like 10k honor, 15 emblems or x levels depending on current level.

Contact info:
    MSN: [email protected]

Looking forward to serve you.

Currently levelling:
    Warlock, 72-80 -> Friend of mine.

Completed:
    Mage, 74-80 -> Andeby.
    Last edited by Thidan; 07-25-2010 at 03:26 PM. Reason: Changed thread title

EU-based Levelling
    Andeby's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)