WTS Emblem of Triumph Farming Service! menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Imortel's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WTS Emblem of Triumph Farming Service!

THE OFFER

I´m currently offering Emblem of Triumph farming service for newly dinged 80s or for those times when you need Bind on Account gear to level new alts.

I got experience from Vanilla, TBC and Wotlk and got 8 80s myself at the moment( stopped raiding afterYogg kill).

I have extensive experience with all classes and roles (1 tank 2 healers and 5 DPS on my main account).

Thanks to the 3.3 LFG system the service will include 2 emblems of frost per day.

This service only requires the character to be level 80(for tank specs it requires at least some gear to survive heroics).

I am from Romania, I’ve been playing WoW a little before TBC came out.

I’ve played on both EU and US realms with little to no issues.

I strive on doing things fast and nicely, I have a very nice personality and blend very easy in groups.

Also I have excellent English skills (no Ni Hao chinese crap).

DELIEVERY

I will perform this service when I am not at work thus depending on the number of emblems the delivery time might vary.
    Depending on your realm queue time, your class and role(DPS, TANK or HEALER) the delivery time will be between 1 day(for tanks and healers) up to 2-3 days for DPS classes.

PRICE

100 Emblems of Triumph – 20 Euros or 25$
    200 Emblems of Triumph – 35 Euros or 40$
    300 Emblems of Triumph – 50 Euros or 55$

TIER PACKAGE - Including 5 piece Tier 9 + ranged/libram/relic slot item 40 Euros or 45$

Payment will be done via Paypal. For small amounts of Emblems the money should be sent upfront as for larger orders it can be payed in installments like every time a piece of armor is aquired.

Available to purchase with Triumphs are:
    • Head (50 emblems)