0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Allods Online: Review

I recently had the opportunity to play Allods Online. It is a new Free to Play MMORPG that I came across that was introduced to me by a friend a few weeks back. At first I had intended to give it a small glance and maybe take a few screenshots etc. But once I started playing I actually became a bit addicted and realized there is certainly more to Allods than meets the eye.

This game is most definitely a bit of a WoW clone in the game play setup and the way things are designed, but unlike any other WoW-Like game I have seen this game has a very in depth story, great lore, amazing graphics, and really good customer support. This game is absolutely free to download at the moment and there is no subscription fees whatsoever when you play. This is absolutely amazing to me as this was the type of game that I probably would have spent $50 on, plus a monthly fee as well. I wouldn't be a bit surprised if there is some sort of fee in the future as this game becomes more popular, and I wouldn't object to it at all. These developers have put an amazing amount of work into the best free MMO I have ever seen in my life.

I hope you enjoy my review of this game!
    Please check out the several pages that follow this one for a look inside Allods Online.

-7itanium
    MMOwned News Team

[BREAK=The League]

KANIANS

ELVES

GIBBERLINGS

[BREAK=The Empire]

XADAGANIANS

ARISEN

ORCS

[BREAK=Classes]
    Here are all of the classes, and "Archetypes" you may choose when playing.

[BREAK=GamePlay Videos]
    Here is a 2 minute video I made that shows some of the starting questline