Actool vs Autoitv3 menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Sycoloco's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Actool vs Autoitv3

    Please move if wrong section. Sorry :wave:

    Ok well, i have been using AC Tool for quite some time i used it in RYL2 Private Server. Well, basically i have it setup so it knowns when im not in a bg and when i am. Can Autoitv3 do that at all? Also, my actool is based off color within the game, for example when the horde sign comes up when in a BG, it will then run the procedures for BG, when it disappears it will then run the script to enter the BG.

    The scripts it runs to enter the bg is simple, it will push key H then join both bg's then jump every 10 mins to not DC when in Que.

    Once in a BG it will then Stealth my Rogue, and jump every 60 seconds, if the second BG pops up when already in a BG it will just decline that one. When dieing it will then pause the whole script for 30 secs, for respawn then proceed where it left off. When BG ends, it exits the BG then re-enters Que and starts it all over again.

    --

    my Ac Tool is renamed to something simple in the process list, been using this script for 8 months still no bans / suspensions.



    --

    Im currently working on the AC Tool to auto launch WoW then login and select which character i would want, then starts the scripts setup in AC Tool, for example. if the constants are true it will run that procedure, if its blank it will skip it.

    if people want this i will post it, only if many want it because its basically undetected as how i use it =)

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    -Ryuk-'s Avatar Elite User CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    529
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,034
    Thanks G/R
    38/51
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Tbh, They both suck. Make the jump to C#
    |Leacher:11/2009|Donor:02/2010|Established Member:09/2010|Contributor:09/2010|Elite:08/2013|

  3. #3
    WannaBeProgrammer's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    156
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    True @ Ryuk
    ---

    @ Syco
    Autoit is much better then Actool afaik .. Dont know what functions actool got but autoit is better..


    Hint : Just skip autoit it will not be ur furture programing language..

Similar Threads

  1. [ACTools + AutoIT] Newbie Need Advice/Help?
    By MasqLB in forum Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2012, 06:36 AM
  2. [Release][AutoITv3 code] Bot for mailing letters to yourself (gambling )
    By bloodshed794 in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-13-2010, 02:24 AM
  3. Will running ACTool result in an auto-ban?
    By agethemonster in forum WoW UI, Macros and Talent Specs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2008, 04:03 PM
  4. ACTool OR AutoIT -Question-
    By DJRehab in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-30-2007, 12:56 PM
  5. ACTOOL Upgraded Fishing Bot
    By Haxster in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-23-2007, 04:35 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:53 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search