[Hack] Guardians CTM Teleporter (Click to move) menu

User Tag List

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567
Results 91 to 96 of 96
  1. #91
    Jinfreakz's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    19
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    93
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Works like a charm.

    *Tested on SunshineWoW (3.3.5) on November 14, 2010 5:46 PM
    +Rep'd

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #92
    camus129's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    someone help me with this please?
    whenever i try to topen it(vista 64-bit) it allways says CTM Teleport v2.51 has stopped working then it closes.
    i've tryed all compatability modes and ive ran as administratior then not as to trry that,
    if anyone can help me plz

  3. #93
    Primordiarch's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Can someone pls upload new link?

  4. #94
    The-Guardian's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    68
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    116
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Primordiarch View Post
    Can someone pls upload new link?
    Do people still use this? Does it still work with that version? I can update the link if so but like this post is 10 years old, talk about blast from the past. I haven't done WoW stuff in a looooong time.

  5. #95
    Primordiarch's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by The-Guardian View Post
    Do people still use this? Does it still work with that version? I can update the link if so but like this post is 10 years old, talk about blast from the past. I haven't done WoW stuff in a looooong time.
    Yes, I play on wotlk private server. Pls either update the link or PM me.

    Thanks.

  6. #96
    The-Guardian's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    68
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    116
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have updated the link to the only 2.5 version that I have archived. Let me know if this version works for you, I believe it works fine with 3.3.5a.

  7. Thanks Corthezz (1 members gave Thanks to The-Guardian for this useful post)
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567

Similar Threads

  1. 3.3.5 Click-To-Move Teleport
    By Phygar in forum WoW EMU Programs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-18-2014, 02:44 PM
  2. Click to Move - Explained
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 07:28 AM
  3. [3.2] Click To Move
    By Kamuuk in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 10:59 AM
  4. Click to move?
    By ashleyww in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-18-2009, 08:48 PM
  5. Click to Move Problem
    By Rival-Fr in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 09:27 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:39 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search