Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Question] Can I recall this sold account safely

Greetings and good evening to you all!

I'm new to scamming and have a couple of questions about possibly recalling an account I sold.
    I wasn't planning on recalling the account, but I thought of it just now.
    (This is in EU.)

So, for some background.

I put up an account of mine for sale, and got some answers.
    I met a guy IRL and sold it to this person.
    Now, since I wasn't planning on recalling the account I gave the guy Acc/Pw, CD-key, sq/a and I wrote over the account to an email and gave him the acc/pw to that too.

So I was thinking about this today, and I wondered if he had changed the Pw to the WoW-account. He had changed it. But I then checked the email I gave him, and he hadn't changed that password. So I can get full control over the e-mail, would this allow a password retrieval?

I'm the original owner of the account, so it still has my name on it, so maby I could mail a picture of my ID-card along with all the other information about the account?

I'm not 100% sure I wanna do this, due to the drama it might cause, but I thought I'd check with the more knowledgeable people here first.

If I have forgotten any information you might need or wonder, feel free to ask.
    Any help/tips will be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance and have a great evening.

[Question] Can I recall this sold account safely
    Ciris's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    14/53
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well, if the guy knows where you live and shit, he may go on a rampage or something who knows... :P