Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Warhammer: Bot Overviews & Reviews; WarGoblin, WarEdgeBot, MMOViper.

Many of you all don't know me, and thats how its going to be.

Im a professional botter, i have one of my own (not warhammer), thats enough to be said.

Anyway, i have used all 3 bots
    -WarGoblin
    -WarEdge Bot
    -MMO Viper

Before we go any further, i would first like to say: I AM NO WAY AFFILIATED OR ASSOCIATED WITH ANY OF THESE BOTS BESIDES HAVING USED THEM AND OR PAYING FOR ACCESS.

Lets start with WarGoblin,
    -Cost: $29.95
    -Refund available within 2 weeks
    -Url: MacroGoblin - Macro Program, MMO Bots, MMORPG Bots, MMO Macros, MMORPG Macros

-It gets its pathing just like all of the bots really, your ol' xyz, etc.

-Easy to customize, not the easiest to set up, but you have a 2 week trial. After a week you should be a pro with it.

-Once you pay, you get immediate access, just proceed back to the forums and download your software.

-There is many users there, so there is a lot of file sharing, from pathing to classes.

-Loots like how glider does, does the mouse scan, you can edit how wide or tall it will scan. Sometimes misses if on a hill or slope.

-You can set the turning speed of your character too, as well how many loops it will stop or deaths. Also the options to rest for health & action points.

-Recording is easy, just press Num:+ on your keyboard for each waypoint, or download a path from the forums.

-There is RvR bot, works very great.

-Fighting is customizable and you do not need to worry about adding the 1.5 second gcd because its built in.

-The bot uses your Log files to get information on when you died and other things.

-Add your combat attacks & spells, set the casting time, ranges, durations//cooldowns, set which key(s) to press

-Do the same with heals, potions & buffs.

-Can do morale attacks