How to get Ascent Restarter to work. menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Shichiroi's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    26
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    How to get Ascent Restarter to work.

    Since I can't find any guides from this, I make my own. This is used to AC Web's Ultimate Repack. Restarter: Alek's Restarter. Which picture is usually this:

    Guide:

    1st. Start your Control Panel and start MySQL.



    2nd. Go to your repack folder, then Ascent folder. Open up your restarter.



    3rd. It asks you to open it with a folder. Again go to your Repack folder and then select Ascent folder and click ''Ok''.

    4th. It should open this table [ below ]. Just start em both and then open your Apache. Then it's ready.



    I hope this helped. Because nobody mentioned how to get it work in the first place .

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. [Guide]: How to get Ascent working with Vista!
    By faxmunky in forum WoW EMU Guides & Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-23-2008, 04:31 PM
  2. [QUESTION]how to get the model swap working?
    By Slayer94 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2008, 09:28 AM
  3. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-23-2008, 07:38 PM
  4. How to get any Instance to work
    By Illidan1 in forum WoW EMU Guides & Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 04:19 AM
  5. need help (don't know how to get the edits to work in wow)
    By Daluur in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 10:16 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search