[V9] Special Buff Monitor for Sader Valor Set RGK menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 46
  1. #1
    s4000's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    284
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    489
    Thanks G/R
    18/271
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [V9] Special Buff Monitor for Sader Valor Set RGK

    This plugin made for easier monitor the buffs for the RGK using valor set
    - display the actor of fist of heaven
    - show the total number of fist of heaven
    - show the 2pc set stack & reminding time
    - show the COE time in holy (start to display timer 4 sec before holy)
    - show the current energy status

    update v2
    - show buff if you have the valor set all time in GR

    save in plugins\DAV
    [C#] DAV_SaderValorRGK - Pastebin.com

    customiz
    Code:
    Energy_Bad = 0.4f;
    Energy_Message = "Fury : "; // message in the energy bar
    FistofHeaven_Min = 4; // change font color when smaller than this value
    
    // position, x y will become offset value if true on char
    showOnChar = true;
    xPos = 60; 
    yPos = -20;
    barH = Hud.Window.Size.Height * 14 / 1080; // size of energy bar
    barW = Hud.Window.Size.Width * 120 / 1920; // size of energy bar
    iconSize = Hud.Window.Size.Height * 40 / 1080; // size of icon
    
    Font_Norm = Hud.Render.CreateFont("arial", 7, 255, 255, 255, 255, false, false, true);
    Font_Good = Hud.Render.CreateFont("arial", 9, 255, 51, 255, 51, true, false, 255, 0, 0, 0, true);
    Font_Warm = Hud.Render.CreateFont("arial", 9, 255, 255, 51, 51, true, false, 255, 0, 0, 0, true);
    
    // Brush for energy bar
    Brush_EnergyGood = Hud.Render.CreateBrush(240, 51, 255, 51, 0);
    Brush_EnergyBad = Hud.Render.CreateBrush(240, 255, 51, 51, 0);
    Brush_BG = Hud.Render.CreateBrush(240, 204, 204, 204, 0);
    
    // decorator of fist of heaven
    FistofHeaven_Decorator = new WorldDecoratorCollection(
    	new GroundCircleDecorator(Hud) {
    		Brush = Hud.Render.CreateBrush(102, 204, 204, 51, 0),
    		Radius = 5,
    	}
    );
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails [V9] Special Buff Monitor for Sader Valor Set RGK-screen_2019-12-01-18-05-55-073-jpg  
    Last edited by s4000; 12-02-2019 at 06:40 AM.

    [V9] Special Buff Monitor for Sader Valor Set RGK
  2. Thanks 731113, Wasted75 (2 members gave Thanks to s4000 for this useful post)
  3. #2
    mx83's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    nvn was only on boss bonus XD
    Last edited by mx83; 12-01-2019 at 07:50 AM.

  4. #3
    mx83's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mx83 View Post
    nvn was only on boss bonus XD
    work fine ! can it work all the time not onl on boss ?

  5. #4
    s4000's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    284
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    489
    Thanks G/R
    18/271
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mx83 View Post
    work fine ! can it work all the time not onl on boss ?
    not expected solo also need this plugin, I will modify to suit solo later,
    currently delete the line if (Hud.Game.RiftPercentage < 100) return;, & make sure you are in solo

  6. #5
    s4000's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    284
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    489
    Thanks G/R
    18/271
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    update v2
    - show buff if you have the valor set all time in GR

  7. #6
    FakeSmile's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hey, how exactly does it work? im not familar with importing plugins. I just downloaded ur .cs file and added it into the plugins folder. Once I did that im getting "Exceptions! (1)" Message in thud and i dont see the tracker Help pls

  8. #7
    knight84's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    19
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    270
    Thanks G/R
    24/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    save in plugins\DAV


    DAV is the folder to put the file in - if not exists just create :3

  9. #8
    FakeSmile's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    and the plugin only loads in group GR's or what?

  10. #9
    knight84's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    19
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    270
    Thanks G/R
    24/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    public void PaintWorld(WorldLayer layer) {
    if (Hud.Game.SpecialArea != SpecialArea.GreaterRift) return;



    only in gr on boss

  11. #10
    FakeSmile's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    btw it has nothing to do with this plugin but i wanted to have a coe tracker plugin and i found this:

    Hud.TogglePlugin<PlayerTopBuffListPlugin>(true);
    Hud.RunOnPlugin<PlayerTopBuffListPlugin>(plugin =>{
    plugin.BuffPainter.ShowTimeLeftNumbers = true;
    plugin.PositionOffset = -0.20f;
    plugin.RuleCalculator.Rules.Add(new BuffRule(483643) { IconIndex = 1, MinimumIconCount = 1, ShowTimeLeft = true, ShowStacks = true }); //P67_ItemPassive_Unique_Ring_948
    plugin.RuleCalculator.Rules.Add(new BuffRule(430674) { IconIndex = null, MinimumIconCount = 1, ShowTimeLeft = true }); //ConventionOfElements
    } );

    Someone in the comments said that its not a plugin, its a code to configure an existing plugin.

    "The code must be inserted in the plugins\User\PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.cs file, in the "Customize section".
    If you have never edited that file, download this file ( PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.cs ) and place it in plugins\User"

    When i insert the code into that .cs file i get exceptions.. so my question now is.. what am i doing wrong?

    My pluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.cs looks like this:

    // ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    // *.txt files are not loaded automatically by TurboHUD
    // you have to change this file's extension to .cs to enable it
    // ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    using Turbo.Plugins.Default;

    namespace Turbo.Plugins.User
    {

    public class PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin : BasePlugin, ICustomizer
    {

    public PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin()
    {
    Enabled = true;
    }

    public override void Load(IController hud)
    {
    base.Load(hud);
    }

    // "Customize" methods are automatically executed after every plugin is loaded.
    // So these methods can use Hud.GetPlugin<class> to access the plugin instances' public properties (like decorators, Enabled flag, parameters, etc)
    // Make sure you test the return value against null!
    public void Customize()
    {
    // basic examples

    // turn on MultiplayerExperienceRangePlugin
    Hud.TogglePlugin<MultiplayerExperienceRangePlugin>(true);

    // turn off sell darkening
    Hud.GetPlugin<InventoryAndStashPlugin>().NotGoodDisplayEnabled = false;

    // disable arcane affix label
    Hud.GetPlugin<EliteMonsterAffixPlugin>().AffixDecorators.Remove(MonsterAffix.Arc ane);

    // override an elite affix's text
    Hud.GetPlugin<EliteMonsterAffixPlugin>().CustomAffixNames.Add(MonsterAffix.Desec rator, "DES");

    Hud.TogglePlugin<PlayerTopBuffListPlugin>(true);
    Hud.RunOnPlugin<PlayerTopBuffListPlugin>(plugin =>{
    plugin.BuffPainter.ShowTimeLeftNumbers = true;
    plugin.PositionOffset = -0.20f;
    plugin.RuleCalculator.Rules.Add(new BuffRule(483643) { IconIndex = 1, MinimumIconCount = 1, ShowTimeLeft = true, ShowStacks = true }); //P67_ItemPassive_Unique_Ring_948
    plugin.RuleCalculator.Rules.Add(new BuffRule(430674) { IconIndex = null, MinimumIconCount = 1, ShowTimeLeft = true }); //ConventionOfElements
    } );

    }

    }

    in the exceptions logs: "2019.12.02 21:31:37.279 19.11.24.0 error while initializing plugins
    2019.12.02 21:31:37.279 19.11.24.0 C:\Users\xlast\Desktop\Neuer Ordner\Plugins\User\PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.cs(53,2) : error CS1513: } expected"

  12. #11
    RNN's Avatar Legendary
    Reputation
    801
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    1,043
    Thanks G/R
    102/764
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    You are missing another } at the end of that file

  13. #12
    hoyamix's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I want to fix buff bar.
    It's hard to see the count as the images overlap while moving

  14. #13
    s4000's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    284
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    489
    Thanks G/R
    18/271
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by hoyamix View Post
    I want to fix buff bar.
    It's hard to see the count as the images overlap while moving
    you can set no show on char & set the fixed position

  15. #14
    hoyamix's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by s4000 View Post
    you can set no show on char & set the fixed position
    thank you
    I succeeded in fixing

  16. #15
    mekiteki's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    9
    Thanks G/R
    10/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    s4000 how i put under Rift guardian?

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [How-To] Setting up monitoring for your server in less than 5mins!
    By Gurch in forum WoW EMU Guides & Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 04:04 PM
  2. Hunter pet buffs lasting for weeks
    By Tengu in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-28-2008, 01:19 PM
  3. Paying someone for assistance in setting up a tournament style server
    By .sXe in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 03:53 PM
  4. [iPhone] Glider monitor for iPhone
    By Glovek77 in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 04:31 AM
  5. looking for wotlk new set id,s
    By bjorn11 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 02:06 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:10 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search