Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Any Ingress spoofers here?

Hey,
    Just curious if there's anyone around who spoofed on Ingress.
    If so, how long have you been spoofing or were spoofing for and have you ever been banned?
    Just trying to gauge how efficient Niantic is on coming down on these things.

Any Ingress spoofers here?
    Jamboreez's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Would love to know this as well

Purpleworlds's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I spoofed in Ingress on multiple accounts with a few friends of mine, they were banned for traveling to others places in the US but I never was. I started playing back in 2014 when they had released the game on IPhone devices and I was introduced to it by my friends and played very intensely for a whole year, I slowed down but still played pretty much every few days until around Feb of this year where I kinda dropped off the game from burnout and my friends being gone and having that "why am I even playing this anymore?" sorta feeling.