Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Bitcoin in the cloud - let the cloud work for you

Dear reader,

I am really new for you and I am sure that no one will know me. Let's introduce myself. I am a coder and normally do programming every day. My intereset is in all things which has to do with computers, traveling, cars moto bike and doing sport. It's so much fun do program some new things and fill my freetime with hobbies to compensate my long computer sessions.

But all these things are not cheap and needs a lot of money. I personally made some bucks with programming. But not everyone is familiar with programming and want to spend the whole days with learning or writing code. So I started looking for the easiest way to make some money without big skills and knowledge about programming languages or other things.

This method needs some investment. It depends on you where you want to start.

I am sure that you heared about Bitcoin. Yes, you do? Otherwise use Youtube and watch a clip about bitcoin and how it works. So lets go on...

Standard computers are not good enough nowadays to mine enough bitcoins. Mining rigs are expensive and consum very expensive electricity in the most countries. The solution is Cloud Mining

The good thing about cloud mining is that you buy some hash power for a specific time. Mostly they offer 5 years contracts but some providers also offer lifetime contracts (more expensive).

But be carefully. There are also a lot of scam providers who just wants your bitcoins and do provide the hash power you expected. Check the list of scam providers here: Cloud Mining Scams

Another thing is that you should care about your money. Do not invest you whole money. Bitcoins can change the worth everytime. Currently it's stable at 300-310 € /bitcoin.