3/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Rate my start to botting in World of Warcraft and making cash money

I've been playing WoW for about 7 years now, and I just recently started playing again after a few month break. I got a job during the break, and realized how much I love money. I of course got the wow-sickness and felt the urge to satisfy my addiction. There was a main "withdrawal" symptom, you could say, that made me start playing again, and it was the fact that I had always known you could sell gold. I have a few friends who made thousands of dollars with a simple herb/mining bot by leaving it on while they sleep or when they're at work. I've finally started to put my plan forward, and want to share it with somebody, perhaps help tweak it a little. Suggestions are nice too!