Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

What should I quote for InDesign editing?

Hello! It is my first time posting in this sub. Mods, if this kind of post is not allowed, so sorry, I will remove it I'm not sure where else to get an opinion on this.

I'm a university student doing part-time designing PowerPoints and writing SEO articles for my boss. He needs me to use InDesign to make changes to existing brochure designs, rearrange content on pages to change from letter to A4, and redesign some pages. He asked me to quote a price, but I'm not familiar with the rates for this kind of work.

Please let me know what price I should be asking for (e.g. hourly/by page) and the rate. Thank you!https://sarkariresult.onl/ Mobdro https://pnrstatus.vip/
    Last edited by tomriddlepotter; 09-27-2019 at 06:12 AM.

What should I quote for InDesign editing?
    TR0PIK's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    6/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hey Tom, i would suggest 40 USD / Hours.

Cya

Edit : It really depends on your skill level tho, i know that i am productive so i can do alot in one hour, can you?

violet009's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Art is a way to express yourself, show your tastes and demonstrate a magnificent vision of the world! But what if the end of inspiration for new ideas? I also asked this question until I found a wonderful site Texelprintstore. I ordered a multi panel wall art and it brought me back to life! Now every day a bright head and pure thoughts. This is a special place, a storehouse for new ideas. Everyone needs something special)

LuciousCorwin's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)