Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Looking for an experienced team to create projects!!

Searching for an accomplished group to make projects!! Offer your abilities.

OK so im a software engineer. C#, VB.Net, Html, Css, Jscript, some Java.

So I'm here on the grounds that I believe I'm at last prepared to make a decent venture that individuals would utilize/play, not one of those test/practice projects that I made for a very long time. I have a couple of thoughts as a top priority.