Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Request] GoBattle.io Hacks - Coins and/or Diamond Hacks

Name: GoBattle.io
    url: GoBattle.io ⚔️ Battle to be the King! 👑 Play for free the best 2D MMO game!
    Hack Request: Diamonds and/or Coins

I have very little experience "hacking" games but I attempted to use Cheat Engine on this one. I will list below what I have tried, bare with me if any of the attempts are incorrect.

Opened game in chrome,found process ID, multiplied ID by 8 using the windows calculator on programmer mode (e.g. Id is 2494 * 8 | Hex = 4Df0) and found the process that the game is running on. Attached Cheat Engine and attempted the below scans

-Scan for Unknown Initial Value -> Collected a coin -> Scan for Increased Value = a few results at first but after some attempts I would get 0 results.
    -Scan for Exact Value -> Binary/Bytes/2 Bytes/4 Bytes etc and would yield a few irrelevant results or zero results altogether.
    -Scan for String -> Exact Value -> found an address that changes as I pick up coins and I can edit it, but the edits do not save and seem to only be client side.

I suspect that the game can be hacked somehow, even if values are stored server side (not 100% sure if they are) due to looking at the leader boards. There are people with coin counts in the Billions and with kill counts in 5 digit range. Below are images on the leader boards for weekly, monthly, and overall.