2/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

B&S Offsets [Request]

Hi everybody, im currently playing BnS and i would like to bring XRad to it. However im not good with offsets. Anybody care to join me share with me offsets so that i can bring it to this game.

Regards

B&S Offsets [Request]
    KefkaBot's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    51/80
    Trade Feedback
    37 (95%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by theonn View Post
    Hi everybody, im currently playing BnS and i would like to bring XRad to it. However im not good with offsets. Anybody care to join me share with me offsets so that i can bring it to this game.

Regards
    What is XRad?

viperbot's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    2/54
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Its a radar app, with some teleport/speed hacking built in I think.

4. Thanks KuRIoS (1 members gave Thanks to viperbot for this useful post)
    Parog's Avatar Kitsune Da-O! M.L.G. CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Thanks G/R
    540/266
    Trade Feedback
    20 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Regards
    Instead of spoon feeding you, maybe I can help you understand how to get them. What do you have so far? Do you have an old binary / old version that you know the offsets to?
    What's a Parog?
    Looking for competitive Valorant team!

6. Thanks KuRIoS (1 members gave Thanks to Parog for this useful post)
    theonn's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Parog View Post
    Instead of spoon feeding you, maybe I can help you understand how to get them. What do you have so far? Do you have an old binary / old version that you know the offsets to?