0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Truth] Black Avalanche Private Server

Hi, first and foremost, I would like to introduce myself. I am an ex-developer from Black Avalanche. I got fired because I was trying to change the server in a way it's not pay to win. Here I will expose VegasxS and let everyone know the truth about the server. I am not salty about the fire, and I was coding for free anyway, No powers, nothing.

1. VegasXS is not hosting the server out of his own interest, he is only hosting it to make money. He have 0 knowledge on coding, and all he does is copy and paste other people work and claim it's his. His source on the current server 491 is also from ragezone, same with the v661 and the higher version. Everything he got, is leeched and he stole the credit for it. (As a fellow dev, i feel this is fked up stealing people's work and claiming it's their own)

2. The server is pretty much pay2win. It doesnt matter how easy it is to get pen gears, because certain items are from pearl shop only and in a large amount where people need to donate for them.
    - vip buff 1 30k pearls gives like 500x + more exp/droprate and other exp stuff. Regens 20 stamina every 3 minutes. (also contains another buff with the pack that also last 30 days and give even more exp) (health increase and hp/mp regen)
    - Vip buff 2 43k pearls, Pretty much the same thing as vip buff 1 but a little op and with extra 1k Weight
    - Alchemy stones, Now alchemy stones cant be upgraded properly here, so you can say the ones obtainable out of pearl shop are useless. The ones in pearl shop gives like 50 extra ap, increase atk/casting speed and some other op shit and one other one is similar but instead of ap its DP with health increase.