[Undetectable][Gold/Itemfarming] [AutoIt]  Dank Cellar looking for collaboration menu

User Tag List

hunkeelin's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Undetectable][Gold/Itemfarming] [AutoIt] Dank Cellar looking for collaboration

The most fun part in d3 is actually reading and understanding the code wrote by someone else instead of playing it lol. I have 4 years c++ background and 3 years matlab background. However, this is my first time encountering an image recognition program.

As of now, I am trying to implement a RNG in Sarkoth's code. So the random number is from 1 to 100.
    if rng == 1
    go to AH buy 1 essence.
    if rng ==2
    go to Ah buy 1 tome.
    if rng == 3
    go to trade and type "WTS tomes of secret" walk around in town.
    if rng == 4
    bla bla bla to 10

Features (the occurance in the list below depends on how you set your RNG, if you set your RNG from 1 to 1000, it is less likely for the list below to happen and so on, if you want to be safe, you can set your rng from 1 to 100, either way i will implement a gui interface for user to customize their chats, risks number of tomes buy/sell as well as essence.

- talk in trade chat. I will make all the players to join the class channel (e.g DH channel), since there's always less than 20 people there, then i'll generate a normally conversation between fellow bot mate =)
    - buy/sell some commodities. like tomes or essence
    - different pathways to dank celler at least 5.
    - different farming hot spot core, dank, nightmare azmodan run
    - talk to friends e.g "how much per mil?"
    - view friend profile
    - a 5~10 minutes surfing AH
    - auto repair
    - only sell items that are lower than level 61
    - salvage items that's above 61

by implementing this, it will make our bot not possible to detect. However, i'm inexperience and do not know how to code it probably.