50/14
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Kitty PvP 4.3.4 (Long Read)

Ok hi, my name is...no longer Demongorgon because I got permabanned and had to remake a druid. 425days total time played, 11k achivement points out the door.
    Anyway, i'm about to throw my kitty up on the shelf till MoP, and play my mage till then. So I figured i'd toss out every bit of info on my feral before I forget it. Including what I know about MoP so far.

I started playing my feral druid on September 26th, 2008.

Should have mentioned this when i first posted this guide.

DoT's = Damage over Time (Rip, Rake, etc)
    HoT's \ Heals over Time (Lifebloom, Regrowth, etc.)
    CC's = Crowd Control (Cyclone, Entangling Roots, Hibernate, etc)
    IMO = In my Opinion.
    ATM = At the Moment

Talents

Currently, this is my build. Pretty basic cookie cutter spec for Cataclysmic season, since this season is a resil season, make sure you spec into Natural Reaction, and make sure you shapeshift into bear a lot. Not much more to say about this.

Gems

Gems are a big part of any class, and spec, a simple swap of gems could increase your performance by a lot.

So, to keep it nice and clear. Hit, Spell Pent, Agility, Mastery/Crit.

5% hit. Easy to get, you shouldn't even have to gem for this, just reforge for it.
    190 Spell Pent. Easy, toss a Stormy Ocean Sapphire in your blue slots and you're done.
    Agility, Red slots. Nuff said.
    Mastery/Crit. I go with mastery right now because well, bleeds are still amazing. Ferals can go for crit, but I don't suggest it unless you're playing like...uhh feral dk dk dk dk fives. (/sarcasm) Crit isn't bad, but I like mastery more, you can see what you like better, but it doesn't matter too much.

Red Delicate Inferno Ruby OR Delicate Queen's Garnet
    Blue Stormy Ocean Sapphire OR Stormy Deepholm Lolite