Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Holy Paladin PvP] Haith's Holy Paladin Guide

Haith’s Holy Paladin PvP Guide

Hey all, I'm new to the MMOwned community, and I figured I'd try and contribute here with the Holy Pally PvP Guide I wrote. I'm not by any means an outstanding player, but hopefully I can help anyone who's starting out in PvP, or just after some general pointers.

While paladins are not, by any means, up there with the offensive healers in present day arenas, I feel that we are one of the most competent healers for defensive actions and utility in an arena setting. This guide will display the basics of talents, spells, gear, actually playing your character, and whatever else I feel may be significant! :P

Table of Contents:

1.0 - The Setup
    ---1.1 - Talents
    ---1.2 - Glyphs
    ---1.3 - Gear
    ---1.4 - Enchants
    ---1.5 - Gemming

2.0 - Playing Your Paladin
    ---2.1 - Spells
    ---2.2 - Keybinds
    ---2.3 - Macros

1.0 - The Setup

This section will go on to explain what needs to go into your paladin, before you actually step foot in the arena. Many things I will state in this section are personal preference, and should be taken with discretion. Most talents points will not be considered wrong or right, as people have different play styles; however, something like speccing into Imp LoH for arena may be considered wrong. :P

1.1 - Talents

Talents are going to be where you want to start off. The decisions you make in your tree, will effectively decide the arsenal of spells you will be bringing to the table.

My Spec - 54/17/0

The World of Warcraft Armory