Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Question] Sell scamed acc / Buy legit acc

Hei folks I need some help with this.

What I have: **2 scammed accounts - I only know the Full name and Email address for the first account and for the second one I know the secret answer (which I don't know if its correct one)
    **an unverified canadian paypal account

What I want to do: sell them, or at least just one of them and then buy a full info account from a site.

I think I can manage selling them, the question is about that unverified paypal account. Can I use it without any restrictions even if its not verified? I'm mainly new to paypal. As soon as I get the money from the scammed account I will buy an account from a site (please read the thread in the link below). I need a site I could use please.

For the selling part I'll be doing something like this:
    http://www.mmowned.com/forums/wow-gu...-accounts.html

+Rep for those who can help me! thanks in advance
    Warlocks repeat after me: "I WILL NOT DEATHCOIL ANY ROGUE THAT LOOKS LIKE A SHADOWPRIEST"

[Question] Sell scamed acc / Buy legit acc
    wow4Supplier's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Are you in the control of the e-mail adress?
    If yes,than that account you should sell first.No point in trying to sell accounts,of which you dont control the e-mail.
    So any accounts that you need to sell,you should try on MD Account WoW WAR FFXI Darkfall Online Warcraft Warhammer Buy Sell and Trade ,but beware,lots of scammers are there.

I think you can't use unverified paypal for reciving money.

You need help with anything else?

Orfz's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)