0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[RELEASE] Login and Account "verification" page w/ check [EU]

Hello everyone! This is my first try on contributing so I hope you like it :P
    I want to state first of all that this is not entirely my work. The page layout and basic code of the webpage design and build-up is done by Moji and I owe Apoc a lot of the credits too for his account checker.

INTRODUCTION
    I've been working very briefly with all the phishing sides and set up one myself not long ago. This is mostly a copy of Moji's web phisher, and I used his side as a template and made only a few changes which I will mention later in my post. When Apoc released his account check functionality tool many people were asking how they should put this piece of code to use. I sat down and did so, and here it is for all of you. Enjoy!

THE CHANGES
    This side is practically what Moji uploaded here: http://www.mmowned.com/forums/wow-sc...hing-scam.html with a few changes. These changes are as follows:

1. Account Check Functionality tool has been implemented into the login page, and if the user types in a wrong password it will lead him to the "Error" page saying Incorrect Password. If the user types the right password and enters account information that is actually true, he is led on to the account verification page and the account name and password is logged.

2. I have polished the Account Verification page itself. There is no more "Additional information" but instead I've added the ability to type in a Wrath of the Lich king CD-key, which is also logged.

3. I've made it European. I will be releasing a US version soon.

DOWNLOAD LINK
    Use the following link to download the phisher:
    - MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

SETTING UP YOUR PHISHER