Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question about release crack for Glider and other nice stuff

Hi,

i made a Glider crack to work as Full Version for WoW Patch 2.01. It is actually undetectable because i also changed the security settings and updated it to get it undetectable. its 500% working and 500% undetectable.

My question is... am i allowed to release a Glider crack here or will u start flame me because this Programm seems to be nice and 25$ would it be worth easily... ?

btw... im new to wow .. i played another mmorpg b4... i just saw this bot and saw its trial time limited and not updated yet for 2.01. This bot is very nice and i know u guyz say the same.. and actually most of these members here paid for Glider thats what i got...but anyway.. just tell me yes or no and dont flame me because i know you guyz bought it and if you tell me HERE NO I WONT RELEASE IT ANYWHERE TO PUBLIC. i will just use it for myself for free anyway...

sry if my english is not perfect like yours its cuz im from germany....
    some more:
    b4 wow i played another mmoprg like i told you and i was active in another forum which has been suspended from what i know ... ( about 1-2 weeks ago ) it was with underground section for special exploiters,crackers,scripters and ****... means just people with special acces could acces a special area.
    there was a free area also which had the most discussions and releases... like another Bot for the Game got cracked to use for free... it was like glider and also cost money....

i would suggest you to not flame me cuz i can be very helpfull. i dont want to say somethin like I HAVE THIS AND THIS but I WONT SHARE... but this is my first post here so i WILL do it 1 time and if u need prooves im free to add some...

here is what i got actually: i created a Gold Hack which sends the amount of money u want to another account without even having that gold.