[Question & Advice] I'm new in WoW, and want to make some real cash from it menu

User Tag List

kazurengan's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/2
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Question & Advice] I'm new in WoW, and want to make some real cash from it

Hello, as the title says, i'm new in WoW, and i want to make some real cash by selling gold, on other
    forum i asked how i could sell gold 24/7 on all servers. but then someone told me that there was 2 types of
    gold sellers

-Gold farmer (that sells gold to gold re-sellers)
    -Gold seller (That are 24/7 online selling gold on all servers)

although i'm not entirely sure how this works yet, i want to be a gold farmer since i can't be online 24/7 at
    all servers, but my main problem is. How will i find these gold buyers? all i see is gold re-sellers on playerauctions
    g2a, etc... providing their service 24/7 but i can't do that. but not a single site or person buying gold.

Also, how much do you think i can make per month, if i farm at least 200k gold per week?

Thanks in advance.

[Question & Advice] I'm new in WoW, and want to make some real cash from it
    osiris7777777's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    3/12
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    you dont need to be a gold farmer to make money on wow, do what i do go to goldshire inn on moonguard us and roll a female character and erp for gold. i can make around 20k in an hour if i really try.

AccountShark's Avatar OwnedCore Helper 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Thanks G/R
    98/223
    Trade Feedback
    199 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    200k a week = maybe $40-$60 a month depending on who you're selling to. Resellers pay less than private buyers, but they're often the safest and most reputable.

Thanks G/R
    0/2
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)