0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New in Selling gold , need some help

Hello , i started playing retail wow before 10 months or so , and now , when i started doing some boost i got fast and easy gold . Atm i have over 6millions , on over 25 different realms/sides . I decided to stop playing wow , so i want to sell all my gold , but i don't have any experience and i am 99% sure ill be banned after that , and thats okay.
    My question is if someone have experience with that , do i have chance if i decide to sell it all in day or two , or its better to sell all at once to some reseller with reputation , but they give better price when i sell on demand , and i believe if i sell part to private buyers , and other to resellers when they need it ill get much more money . Problem is only that i don't know how fast blizzard will react , i mean if i trade 1mil gold right now , how much time will pass before i get ban if someone had experience ?
    Sorry for my bad english , but i really have no idea what to do , i never used any cheat or anything and i play less than year...
    BTW i'm on EU , and most gold is on Kazzak H , Stormscale H , Twisting Nether H , Sylvanas A , Outland A , Silvermoon A , have like 500k maybe more on some german higher pop realms too .

New in Selling gold , need some help
    D3Boost's Avatar 🔥 www.D3Boost.com 🔥 PROFESSIONAL BOOSTING SERVICES

CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Thanks G/R
    211/463
    Trade Feedback
    247 (100%)
    Mentioned
    67 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    No one can tell you when or how long it will take before you get banned and there's no guarantee you'll even get banned but the chances are pretty high if you're going to sell a huge amount of gold as you described.