0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

model editing questions

hi every1 im kinda new but i was wondering, in mywarcraftstudio i can never see patch.MPQ but i can see all other files. i have already downloaded the most recent patch and i can play WoW but still,i cant see it. also i wanted to know if any1 knows how to change something with only 1 skin to another thing with more than one skin, ex:change a chicken to onyxia. how do i change my kodo mount i cant find the grey riding kodo also wat is the campfire model called/under thanks bunches i know im a newb:confused:

model editing questions
    raamoz's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    try check the model editing forum page...it may help u

cosmo145's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    also i wanted to know if any1 knows how to change something with only 1 skin to another thing with more than one skin, ex:change a chicken to onyxia.
    if your changing chickens which have multiple skins(dont know if thats true) to ony which has one skin, just put ony's skin as each of the chickens. if your going the other way around you are going to have to pick 1 chicken skin to replace ony's

how do i change my kodo mount i cant find the grey riding kodo also wat is the campfire model called/under
    waht i did to make it eisier to find thigs is to export the tree list of everything and paste it in notepad so I can search for keywords. I dont rember how i copyed all the paths of every object at once, but it must have been easy, and I know you do it all at once. (at work so I cant test, Trust me its easy)
    Some people say I'm a horrible person, But thats not true, I have the heart of a young boy
    ........... In a jar on my desk

sportstud10124's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0