[WoW] 1.12.1.5875 Info Dump Thread menu

User Tag List

Page 11 of 41 FirstFirst ... 789101112131415 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 614
  1. #151
    tok_junior's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    24
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by pkingd3vil View Post
    Forgive me for I'm trying to learn this. So you made a class that handles reading wow, with a method it in that will read unsigned int 64bit so "long" and your checking if its not equal to NULL with the long suffix. so that //0xB71B48 is a memory address that you did a type def on for lootwindow?
    I really think you should learn the basics of your language of choice before going for these kinds of things...

    [WoW] 1.12.1.5875 Info Dump Thread
  2. #152
    JuJuBoSc's Avatar Banned for scamming CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    1019
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    922
    Thanks G/R
    1/3
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    0xB71B48 contains the GUID of the current looting wowobject, so if it's != 0, then you are currently looting something.

  3. Thanks hordewarrior (1 members gave Thanks to JuJuBoSc for this useful post)
  4. #153
    wearecs's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    PHP Code:
     BlackMagic _magic Globals.Magic;
                if (
    _magic.IsProcessOpen)
                {
                    while (
    true)
                    {
                        
    //check the looting window is opened
                        
    if (_magic.ReadInt64((uint)0xB71B48) != 0L)
                        {
                            
    uint codeCave _magic.AllocateMemory();
                            try
                            {
                                
    _magic.Asm.Clear();
                                
    _magic.Asm.AddLine("mov ecx, 0");
                                
    //call auto loot
                                
    _magic.Asm.AddLine("call " + (uint)0x4C1FA0);
                                
    _magic.Asm.AddLine("retn");
                                
    _magic.Asm.InjectAndExecute(codeCave);
                                
    _magic.Asm.Clear();
                            }
                            catch (
    Exception ee)
                            {
                                
    MessageBox.Show(ee.ToString());
                            }
                            
    _magic.FreeMemory(codeCave);
                        }

                        
    Thread.Sleep(1000);
                    }
                }
                else
                {
                    
    _magic.OpenProcessAndThread(SProcess.GetProcessFromProcessName("Wow"));
                } 
    it crash some times, Who can tell me why, thx!

  5. #154
    Sacred's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    207
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    152
    Thanks G/R
    3/9
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Code:
    _magic.Asm.InjectAndExecute(codeCave);
    Wrong.

  6. #155
    wearecs's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Sacred View Post
    Code:
    _magic.Asm.InjectAndExecute(codeCave);
    Wrong.
    how to use blackmagic to inject?
    I use InjectAndExecute it works most of time, it only crash some time

  7. #156
    Sacred's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    207
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    152
    Thanks G/R
    3/9
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Detour endscene or any other function that called from main thread. There are tons of examples, use search.

  8. #157
    xalcon's Avatar Contributor ふたなり
    Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    198
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    291
    Thanks G/R
    20/58
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Code:
    _magic.Asm.AddLine("mov ecx, 0");
    maybe I'm wrong, but I dont think this ^ will work. Isnt that loot function a thiscall?
    "Threads should always commit suicide - they should never be murdered" - DirectX SDK

  9. #158
    Sacred's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    207
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    152
    Thanks G/R
    3/9
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So what's the problem?

  10. #159
    culino2's Avatar Elite User
    Reputation
    336
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    181
    Thanks G/R
    139/72
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by xalcon View Post
    Code:
    _magic.Asm.AddLine("mov ecx, 0");
    maybe I'm wrong, but I dont think this ^ will work. Isnt that loot function a thiscall?
    No it's msfastcall.

  11. #160
    wearecs's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    PHP Code:
                    Globals.Magic.SuspendThread();
                    try
                    {
                        
    uint codeCave Globals.Magic.AllocateMemory(8);
                        if (
    codeCave != 0)
                        {
                            
    Globals.Magic.Asm.Clear();
                            
    //Globals.Magic.Asm.AddLine("mov ecx, 0");
                            
    Globals.Magic.Asm.AddLine("call " + (uint)0x4C1FA0);
                            
    Globals.Magic.Asm.AddLine("retn");
                            
    Globals.Magic.Asm.InjectAndExecute(codeCave);
                            
    Globals.Magic.Asm.Clear();
                        }
                        
    Globals.Magic.FreeMemory(codeCave);
                    }
                    catch (
    Exception ee)
                    {
                        
    MessageBox.Show("拾取call失败,原因:" ee.ToString());
                    }
                   
    Globals.Magic.ResumeThread(); 
    I change it like these, it nerver crash again

  12. #161
    nagibator's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Does anybody have SendMovementPacket address?
    Last edited by nagibator; 05-31-2014 at 12:39 AM.

  13. #162
    namreeb's Avatar Legendary

    Reputation
    658
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,023
    Thanks G/R
    7/215
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well I'm not sure where it is but ClientServices_Send is at 0x5AB630. You can put a breakpoint on that, move forward, and see which function calls ClientServices_Send.

  14. #163
    nagibator's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you.

  15. #164
    DarkLinux's Avatar Former Staff
    CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    1584
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,829
    Thanks G/R
    188/531
    Trade Feedback
    16 (100%)
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    wow-one / Feenix

    Code:
    EverScan 
    By : Darklinux @ OwnedCore.com 
    
    Address : 0x60ff71     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x7c69a0     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x5ec720     Size : 0x8
    Address : 0x49f5dd     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x615cf5     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x7c6269     Size : 0x4
    Address : 0x7c4955     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x6334f0     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x635c3a     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x60ff65     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x60bfa0     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x6ca1b5     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x60bfbf     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x6ab1bf     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x636198     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x7c6272     Size : 0x4
    Address : 0x6341e3     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x615ba7     Size : 0x4
    Address : 0x482be3     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x60bfb1     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x7c625e     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x6ab494     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x618919     Size : 0x4
    Address : 0x7c63a8     Size : 0x4
    Address : 0x5e642c     Size : 0x5
    Address : 0x6163db     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x7c63dd     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x7c705f     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x482ed8     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x4711e0     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x7c6206     Size : 0xb
    Address : 0x494a50     Size : 0x7
    Address : 0x636598     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x5ed28d     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x636ed4     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x6d2743     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x6cee5b     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x60f7c9     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x67063e     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x680b81     Size : 0x5
    Address : 0x7c705c     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x6341bc     Size : 0x2
    Address : 0x4711ea     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x6cee4e     Size : 0x5
    Address : 0x60f650     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x5ed2e3     Size : 0x6
    Address : 0x518062     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x49f6f2     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x7c63da     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x63379c     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x6a467b     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x6abf13     Size : 0x1
    Address : 0x40362b     Size : 0x3
    Address : 0x6163de     Size : 0xa

  16. #165
    broly7's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    50
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    98
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Am i able to shift the memcopy function Warden uses to check for an address to another place? Or simply trick warden to get always the same value?
    I've read this tutorial, and i managed to get the opcode for access. Then i tried to change it to an unconditional jump (jmp) or even fill it with Nops, this just makes warden catchs and ban you instantly

Page 11 of 41 FirstFirst ... 789101112131415 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WoW][3.3.5.12340] Info Dump Thread
    By Nesox in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 04-28-2018, 03:32 PM
  2. [WoW][4.0.3.13329] Info Dump Thread
    By TOM_RUS in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 06:37 AM
  3. [WoW][4.0.1.13164] Info Dump Thread
    By Seifer in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 09:14 AM
  4. [WoW][4.0.1.13205] Info Dump Thread
    By DrGonzo in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 02:34 PM
  5. [WoW][3.3.3.11723] Info Dump Thread
    By miceiken in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 04:42 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:35 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search