Screenshot Thread menu

User Tag List

Page 44 of 116 FirstFirst ... 40414243444546474894 ... LastLast
Results 646 to 660 of 1734
  1. #646
    adaephon's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    76
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    167
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Very nice Apoc . The main form for your app (the one that pops up after you choose grinder) is that injected WinForms? or external? Not .NET at all?

    Screenshot Thread
  2. #647
    Apoc's Avatar Angry Penguin
    Reputation
    1387
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2,750
    Thanks G/R
    0/12
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    The entire bot is injected. So yes, the WinForms are 'injected'. Running in it's own GUI thread though.

  3. #648
    adaephon's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    76
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    167
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Oh true I wasn't paying attention to the first form and assumed it was some out of process form for choosing instance to inject into or w/e. I've got a similar situation atm injecting and using WinForms as main GUI. Do you get any conflicts with the Application class causing any issues to the WoW process?

  4. #649
    Apoc's Avatar Angry Penguin
    Reputation
    1387
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2,750
    Thanks G/R
    0/12
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by adaephon View Post
    Oh true I wasn't paying attention to the first form and assumed it was some out of process form for choosing instance to inject into or w/e. I've got a similar situation atm injecting and using WinForms as main GUI. Do you get any conflicts with the Application class causing any issues to the WoW process?
    Nope. Just don't use Application.Exit or Environment.Exit, and there are no issues.

    There are only 2 'special cases' you need to take care of when injecting.

    The first being the following:

    Code:
            [STAThread]
            private static void Main()
            {
                if (!WoW.Utilities.IsWindowsXp)
                {
                    Application.EnableVisualStyles();
                    Application.SetCompatibleTextRenderingDefault(false);
                }
                Application.Run(new FormMain());
            }
    Windows XP has issues with setting up visual styles and CTR from an injected process. No idea why, but the above fixes numerous issues on XP.

    The other is the use of 'group' controls. Mainly tab controls. They seem to have issues with XP as well. (Though; I haven't seen any reported lately, so it may have been some old code of mine acting up a while ago.)

  5. #650
    adaephon's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    76
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    167
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Cool. I'm running Win 7 and hadn't noticed any issues, although I had those two lines of code anyway (basically just copied the Main from a default new Win Forms project, and it includes those by default).

  6. #651
    flo8464's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    30
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    434
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    The entire bot is injected. So yes, the WinForms are 'injected'. Running in it's own GUI thread though.
    Would you mind saying some words about how your GUI communicates with the botcode and vice-versa? I am doing almost the same (well, its in C++ and I inject wxWidgets) and my current code feels fugly.
    Hey, it compiles! Ship it!

  7. #652
    Apoc's Avatar Angry Penguin
    Reputation
    1387
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2,750
    Thanks G/R
    0/12
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by flo8464 View Post
    Would you mind saying some words about how your GUI communicates with the botcode and vice-versa? I am doing almost the same (well, its in C++ and I inject wxWidgets) and my current code feels fugly.
    The GUI doesn't do anything that calls into WoW directly.

    OK, well that's a lie, but it's some very minor things that can't be corrupted, or run into race conditions. (Simple mem reads are hardly an issue)

    Since the Grind GUI is actually in a DLL, we can't use the built in Settings stuff. So I had to write my own wrapper for a settings class to make it a bit less retarded.

    Other than that, it's really nothing special. Our targeting system just fills a static list of strings that we read into the GUI every second. Everything else is well... simple really. (The Areas tab code is a mess atm, but it's not exactly on my list of shit to clean.)

  8. #653
    luciferc's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    90
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    373
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Very nice apoc, i love the movement you have on it.

    The jumping around the mob like a regular druid, incombat [I do that on my own guy].

    And the walking and avoiding the obstacles as well as the detection you did to see whether or not stuff was jumpable like that tree root that was in the ground instead of just pathing around it.

    Makes it very human like

  9. #654
    namreeb's Avatar Legendary

    Reputation
    658
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    1,023
    Thanks G/R
    7/215
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I was actually surprised to see that too, haha

  10. #655
    !@^^@!'s Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    23
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    155
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    indeed very nice apoc, i almost suspected you for playing yourself and that the app just logged everything you did

  11. #656
    suicidity's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    207
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1,439
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I take hacking to new levels.



    MW2 version of my OOP hacks, it streams from the game window to my off-screen window @ 60fps and draws my esp there (With only a 5-10% CPU overhead on an older Core 2 duo). But I still have the ability to manipulate the game in terms of having things like an aimbot etc.

    None of them of course detected by Punkbuster, Xray, VAC2, etc. etc.

    First time I've seen it done so far..


  12. #657
    Unkn0wn0x's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    After some work and thousands of compile warnings YAGB is startable under linux right now.



    ptrace() FTW!

  13. #658
    WannaBeProgrammer's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    156
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry, its fixed now , delete this post please admin?
    Last edited by WannaBeProgrammer; 02-07-2010 at 07:37 PM. Reason: delete?

  14. #659
    Kokoskewl's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My first wow memory reading program!





    Don't mind the Info labels down there, it doesn't update when switching from Players to NPC yet:<
    Moar stuff to be added soon! Like, not just displaying NPCS or Players only!:]

    Made with C++ / QT
    Last edited by Kokoskewl; 02-07-2010 at 10:26 PM.

  15. #660
    !@^^@!'s Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    23
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    155
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ohh nice kokoskewl, i might go ninja your idea with showing them in a treeview

Similar Threads

  1. Screenshot Thread for Diablo 3
    By UnknOwned in forum Diablo 3 Memory Editing
    Replies: 136
    Last Post: 09-03-2018, 01:06 PM
  2. Aion Screenshot Thread
    By JD in forum Aion Exploits|Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 11:19 AM
  3. Screenshot Thread for AoC
    By Cryt in forum Age of Conan Exploits|Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-23-2008, 07:32 AM
  4. Why my server is better than yours (a screenshots thread)
    By Liania in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-14-2007, 11:00 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:46 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search